SUGDEN IA4 MASTERCLASS AMPLIFIER REVIEW



Sugden Ia4 Masterclass Amplifier Review

Sugden A21SE Signature Amplifier Review Sugden's Finest. La revue Allemande Stereoplay a classé en 3ème position l'intégré SUGDEN MasterClass IA-4 (ci-dessous, face avant de l'appareil) dans sa sélection 2012 des produits hautement musicaux. En France, la revue DIAPASON a décerné un Diapason d'Or à l'intégré SUGDEN A21SE pour sa haute musicalité. Nous sommes ravis d'avoir reçu ces deux prix., 06/03/2013 · Sugden Masterclass IA-4 Integrated Amplifier Ser:Masterclass-IA4-0175 www.2ndhandhifi.co.uk..

Sugden Masterclass ANV-50 integrated amplifier Hi-Fi+

Sugden Masterclass Series Sugden Audio. Sugden Masterclass MPA-4 mono power amplifiers. to Sugden website. 11.12.2013 : A couple of years ago I had the chance to come across the Sugden brand, in particular the small A21 amplifier that made the history of the Brit company and that has been producing, with the relative updates, for forty-five years. The A21 amp holds the essence of James Sugden's thought, who designed it in 1967: only, Read much more of the Sugden Masterclass review on Page 2 As I was warned, the Sugdens demand a full warm-up, hence my insistence in leaving them on for a couple of weeks. You could hear the sound improving in the first half-hour, optimum temperature reached after about two hours, as the mid grew warmer, the highs sweeter and the bass more refined..

ce terrain, le Sugden Masterclass IA4 est impérial. Conclusion Doux euphémisme que de déclarer avoir été profondément touché et séduit par cette belle électronique qui semble battre en brèche bon nombre de préjugés. Comme celui qui consisterait à dire que pour pro-duire 33 " modestes " watts en pure classe A, le Sugden Masterclass IA4 03/09/2014 · Sugden Masterclass IA4 Integrated Amplifier Ser:0115 www.2ndhandhifi.co.uk.

Masterclass ANV-50 Integrated Amplifier The Masterclass ANV-50 is a new integrated amplifier released to celebrate Sugden Audio’s fiftieth anniversary. It is a unique design with many innovative features and specially developed audio circuits. In 1967 Sugden released the world’s first solid state pure class A amplifier, the A21. The ANV-50 Les Sugden sont assez tolérants globalement. 2/ Ce qui limite l'IA 4 (et produit la signature sonore de l'A21 SE qui est moins droite), c'est sa partie préampli. En sortie préampli de l'IA4 vers le bloc SPA 4, on retrouvait un peu plus de puissance mais moins d'aération, de transparence qu'avec un …

15/03/2012 · I have an ex demonstration Sugden SPA-4 Stereo amplifier for sale, the SPA is part of the Sugden Masterclass range ,50watts class A sliding to 75 watts A/B, the amp is in the darker graphite finish. The unit is only a few months old and in perfect condition, only used for demonstrations in … Audez’e LCD-2 review – english version. De către. Darku - 5 septembrie 2011. 396. 7. Facebook. Twitter. Google+. Pinterest. WhatsApp. In all my experience as a headphone listener, I tried the most desired dynamic headphones ever created, some of which I have left with very positive impressions, with others I’ve had disappointments. Curiosity and the desire to know determined me to try

03/09/2014 · Sugden Masterclass IA4 Integrated Amplifier Ser:0115 www.2ndhandhifi.co.uk. Sugden Masterclass IA-4 Remote Volume Pure Class ‘A’ Integrated Stereo Amplifier – 33 watts The Sugden Masterclass IA-4 Pure Class ‘A’ Integrated Amplifier is the largest and most powerful integrated amplifier in the Sugden family which takes advantage of the …

15/03/2012 · I have an ex demonstration Sugden SPA-4 Stereo amplifier for sale, the SPA is part of the Sugden Masterclass range ,50watts class A sliding to 75 watts A/B, the amp is in the darker graphite finish. The unit is only a few months old and in perfect condition, only used for demonstrations in … Read much more of the Sugden Masterclass review on Page 2 As I was warned, the Sugdens demand a full warm-up, hence my insistence in leaving them on for a couple of weeks. You could hear the sound improving in the first half-hour, optimum temperature reached after about two hours, as the mid grew warmer, the highs sweeter and the bass more refined.

Read much more of the Sugden Masterclass review on Page 2 As I was warned, the Sugdens demand a full warm-up, hence my insistence in leaving them on for a couple of weeks. You could hear the sound improving in the first half-hour, optimum temperature reached after about two hours, as the mid grew warmer, the highs sweeter and the bass more refined. 15/03/2012 · I have an ex demonstration Sugden SPA-4 Stereo amplifier for sale, the SPA is part of the Sugden Masterclass range ,50watts class A sliding to 75 watts A/B, the amp is in the darker graphite finish. The unit is only a few months old and in perfect condition, only used for demonstrations in …

Les Sugden sont assez tolérants globalement. 2/ Ce qui limite l'IA 4 (et produit la signature sonore de l'A21 SE qui est moins droite), c'est sa partie préampli. En sortie préampli de l'IA4 vers le bloc SPA 4, on retrouvait un peu plus de puissance mais moins d'aération, de transparence qu'avec un … Sugden Audio Masterclass IA-4 Integrated Amplifier. The IA-4 is our flagship and most popular integrated amplifier. Weighing a substantial 20 kilos the IA-4 has a purposeful look and impressive build quality.

IA-4 – Sugden Audio Australia

sugden ia4 masterclass amplifier review

SUGDEN Audio SГ©rie Masterclass. As you may remember, Piega 5.2 are quite pretentious when it comes to the amplification. Knowing that I am a big fan of good Class A amplifiers, jack-fi.ro, gave me a Masterclass IA-4 to play with. Introduction and Specs This amplifier only has 33W into 8 ohms, but they are full Class A. Surprisingly, I…, 03/09/2014 · Sugden Masterclass IA4 Integrated Amplifier Ser:0115 www.2ndhandhifi.co.uk..

Abingdon Music Research announces 'premier class

sugden ia4 masterclass amplifier review

Dan D'Agostino Master Audio Systems Momentum HD line. We have 3 reviews of Sugden Masterclass IA-4. View all reviews, videos, ratings and awards for sugdenmasterclassia4. TestSeek is an independent and unbiased review aggregator, it is our mission to collect all expert reviews and calculate an average rating for each product. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sugden_Audio I thought I knew what a preamp could do. But when the Dan D'Agostino Master Audio Systems Momentum HD preamplifier ($40,000) arrived for review, all my expectations flew out the window..

sugden ia4 masterclass amplifier review


Masterclass ANV-50 Integrated Amplifier The Masterclass ANV-50 is a new integrated amplifier released to celebrate Sugden Audio’s fiftieth anniversary. It is a unique design with many innovative features and specially developed audio circuits. In 1967 Sugden released the world’s first solid state pure class A amplifier, the A21. The ANV-50 sugden masterclass ia 4 integrated amplifier review. 4 wheeler clipart july 4 clip art review clipart. pin. Sugden Audio's New Stealth Colour Option - News and Announcements This ons my favorite photo of a Masterclass IA4 integrated: pin. Sugden Masterclass HA-4 Class 'A' Headphone Elektronika Sugden Masterclass HA-4 Class 'A' Headphone: pin. Sugden Masterclass MPA-4 Mono Power Amp - Trade

03/09/2014 · Sugden Masterclass IA4 Integrated Amplifier Ser:0115 www.2ndhandhifi.co.uk. Sugden Masterclass PA-4 Class ‘A’ Phono Amplifier. The full potential of the musical magic contained on vinyl discs can only be realised by the passionate treatment of the low level signals emanating from the disc and stylus.Class ‘A’ circuitry is renowned for its recovery of and synergy with, low level signals and Sugden is synonymous with Class ‘A’ circuitry.

Test : ampli intégré Sugden Masterclass IA-4 Un merveilleux compagnon musical aux reins plus solide qu’il n’y paraît. Le Sugden IA-4 fait partie de ces appareils qui rentrent naturellement dans la vie d’un mélomane. Pas de temps d’adaptation : directement branché sur nos Linn Akurate 242, ce Sugden Masterclass IA-4 Remote Volume Pure Class ‘A’ Integrated Stereo Amplifier – 33 watts The Sugden Masterclass IA-4 Pure Class ‘A’ Integrated Amplifier is the largest and most powerful integrated amplifier in the Sugden family which takes advantage of the …

Audez’e LCD-2 review – english version. De către. Darku - 5 septembrie 2011. 396. 7. Facebook. Twitter. Google+. Pinterest. WhatsApp. In all my experience as a headphone listener, I tried the most desired dynamic headphones ever created, some of which I have left with very positive impressions, with others I’ve had disappointments. Curiosity and the desire to know determined me to try Sugden Masterclass MPA-4 mono power amplifiers. to Sugden website. 11.12.2013 : A couple of years ago I had the chance to come across the Sugden brand, in particular the small A21 amplifier that made the history of the Brit company and that has been producing, with the relative updates, for forty-five years. The A21 amp holds the essence of James Sugden's thought, who designed it in 1967: only

17/05/2016 · Der Sugden IA-4 Masterclass in ein reiner Class-A Vollverstärker von einem der Class-A Pioniere. Der IA-4 ist das Topmodell der Vollverstärker im Programm de... 05/06/2019 · Over the years, Sugden continued to iterate and manufacture this amplifier, each time improving upon the original design. Sugden retained the same principle model number, and to this day 52 years later, one can still purchase an A21. I ended up buying the then current A21a for my bedroom system after reading the Stereophile review. By then, I

sugden ia4 masterclass amplifier review

The Sugden Masterclass IA-4 is the flagship and most popular integrated Sugden amplifier. Weighing a substantial 20 kilos the IA-4 has a purposeful look and impressive build quality. Plenty of input and output facilities are on offer including a high quality phono stage. Sugden Masterclass PA-4 Class ‘A’ Phono Amplifier. The full potential of the musical magic contained on vinyl discs can only be realised by the passionate treatment of the low level signals emanating from the disc and stylus.Class ‘A’ circuitry is renowned for its recovery of and synergy with, low level signals and Sugden is synonymous with Class ‘A’ circuitry.

Sugden A21SE Signature Amplifier Review Sugden's Finest

sugden ia4 masterclass amplifier review

Sugden Amps what are your experiences. Trade News. 06/03/2013 · Sugden Masterclass IA-4 Integrated Amplifier Ser:Masterclass-IA4-0175 www.2ndhandhifi.co.uk., Les Sugden sont assez tolérants globalement. 2/ Ce qui limite l'IA 4 (et produit la signature sonore de l'A21 SE qui est moins droite), c'est sa partie préampli. En sortie préampli de l'IA4 vers le bloc SPA 4, on retrouvait un peu plus de puissance mais moins d'aération, de transparence qu'avec un ….

Sugden Masterclass MPA-4 mono power amplifiers

Sugden Masterclass IA4 YouTube. 03/09/2014 · Sugden Masterclass IA4 Integrated Amplifier Ser:0115 www.2ndhandhifi.co.uk., 28/09/2019 · @roxy54 thanks for the thoughtful and helpful note on the complementarity between Sugden and Devore O/93s. I know they have been exhibited together and am glad to hear that it isn’t simply the audio reviewers who praise the confluence of those two! The IA-4 is the integrated in their masterclass line; just ordered mine, so fingers crossed.

06/03/2013 · Sugden Masterclass IA-4 Integrated Amplifier Ser:Masterclass-IA4-0175 www.2ndhandhifi.co.uk. Founder James E. Sugden's first integrated reaches back into the mid 60s and was, at the time, one of the very first transistor amps to be biased permanently and deeply in class A. High bias currents remain a company motto to this day even beyond the power amplifier category per se.

12/09/2018 · This is a short close-up introduction video on Sugden's A21SE Signature Integrated Amplifier - See the links below for further information. Thank you for watching - feel free to contact us if you 03/09/2014 · Sugden Masterclass IA4 Integrated Amplifier Ser:0115 www.2ndhandhifi.co.uk.

11/01/2009 · Stereo Preamplifier Reviews at Home Theater Review: If there were ever an esoteric combination of electronics to grace the pages of Home Theater Review the Sugden Masterclass Preamplifier and Launched a decade ago at £3,499, this monster integrated amplifier was a Sugden A21a on steroids. With substantially boosted power and extra facilities, the IA-4 set out to bring that crystalline Class A sound to a wider audience. The most obvious difference between it and its baby A21a S2 brother was its size; it's a portly 22kg…

The Sugden Masterclass IA-4 is the flagship and most popular integrated Sugden amplifier. Weighing a substantial 20 kilos the IA-4 has a purposeful look and impressive build quality. Plenty of input and output facilities are on offer including a high quality phono stage. Sugden Masterclass IA-4 Remote Volume Pure Class ‘A’ Integrated Stereo Amplifier – 33 watts. The Sugden Masterclass IA-4 Pure Class ‘A’ Integrated Amplifier is the largest and most powerful integrated amplifier in the Sugden family which takes advantage of the initial Sugden Class ‘A’ output configuration.The Pure Class ‘A’ solid state output stage equipped with greater power

La revue Allemande Stereoplay a classé en 3ème position l'intégré SUGDEN MasterClass IA-4 (ci-dessous, face avant de l'appareil) dans sa sélection 2012 des produits hautement musicaux. En France, la revue DIAPASON a décerné un Diapason d'Or à l'intégré SUGDEN A21SE pour sa haute musicalité. Nous sommes ravis d'avoir reçu ces deux prix. The IA-4 is the largest and most powerful integrated amplifier in the Sugden family, offering the ability to fill an enormous holographic sound stage with ‘simply more music’. It features a pure Class A solid state output stage. This is equ

Sugden again showed up at RMAF 2017, this time with different DeVore speakers driven by Sugden separates, including the Masterclass LA-4 line preamplifier ($3750). Because I've been making a study of preamplifiers, listening to as many as I can lay hands on, I decided to give that model a listen. J E Sugden … 28/03/2012 · Picked up the IA4 from Keith at Purite last night after the worlds worst journey round the North Circular. Oohh, its nice! I'm not going to write a full review as I'm not that eloquent, but it seems to be really open and have a really deep sound stage, and vocals are particularly stunning.

The Sugden Masterclass IA-4 is the flagship and most popular integrated Sugden amplifier. Weighing a substantial 20 kilos the IA-4 has a purposeful look and impressive build quality. Plenty of input and output facilities are on offer including a high quality phono stage. 11/01/2009 · If there were ever an esoteric combination of electronics to grace the pages of Home Theater Review the Sugden Masterclass Preamplifier and Monaural Amplifier would be …

It was ‘Birdland’ that did it. I’d been listening to the Sugden Masterclass ANV-50 for a day or two. Not careful, reviewer type listening, you understand, just getting to know you listening, and it had been immediately obvious that Sugden had something a bit special on their hands, but it wasn’t until I happened upon that old Weather Report warhorse that I actually realised just how Le Masterclass LA-4 a été développé pour compléter nos amplificateurs de puissance SUGDEN Masterclass, c’est un préamplificateur double monophonique, couplé en courant continu, en classe A et avec des étages comportant une contre-réaction en courant. Les étages de gain sont alimentés séparément par des alimentations régulées

12/12/2019 · Sugden Masterclass FPA-4 amplifier in near mint condition 30w full class A amplifier. Unlike the related SPA-4 and IA-4, the heatsinks are internal and the case is heavily ventilated top and bottom to dissipate the heat. Balanced and single ended … 17/05/2016 · Der Sugden IA-4 Masterclass in ein reiner Class-A Vollverstärker von einem der Class-A Pioniere. Der IA-4 ist das Topmodell der Vollverstärker im Programm de...

Test : ampli intégré Sugden Masterclass IA-4 Un merveilleux compagnon musical aux reins plus solide qu’il n’y paraît. Le Sugden IA-4 fait partie de ces appareils qui rentrent naturellement dans la vie d’un mélomane. Pas de temps d’adaptation : directement branché sur nos Linn Akurate 242, ce La revue Allemande Stereoplay a classé en 3ème position l'intégré SUGDEN MasterClass IA-4 (ci-dessous, face avant de l'appareil) dans sa sélection 2012 des produits hautement musicaux. En France, la revue DIAPASON a décerné un Diapason d'Or à l'intégré SUGDEN A21SE pour sa haute musicalité. Nous sommes ravis d'avoir reçu ces deux prix.

Home Theatre Review Sugden A21 Amp Reviewed _____ Sugden Masterclass LA-4 Line Pre-Amplifier & Sugden Masterclass MPA-4 Balanced Mono Block Power Amplifiers – 11th January 2009 “As if to confirm everything positive that’s be written about Class A operation, the Sugdens are eerily free of a certain type of peculiarly solid-state irritant. Founder James E. Sugden's first integrated reaches back into the mid 60s and was, at the time, one of the very first transistor amps to be biased permanently and deeply in class A. High bias currents remain a company motto to this day even beyond the power amplifier category per se.

Sugden Mystro review TechRadar. 17/05/2016 · Der Sugden IA-4 Masterclass in ein reiner Class-A Vollverstärker von einem der Class-A Pioniere. Der IA-4 ist das Topmodell der Vollverstärker im Programm de..., 12/12/2019 · Sugden Masterclass FPA-4 amplifier in near mint condition 30w full class A amplifier. Unlike the related SPA-4 and IA-4, the heatsinks are internal and the case is heavily ventilated top and bottom to dissipate the heat. Balanced and single ended ….

Sugden SPA-4 Stereo Power Amplifier Analogue Seduction

sugden ia4 masterclass amplifier review

Sugden A21SE Signature Amplifier Review Sugden's Finest. Le Masterclass LA-4 a été développé pour compléter nos amplificateurs de puissance SUGDEN Masterclass, c’est un préamplificateur double monophonique, couplé en courant continu, en classe A et avec des étages comportant une contre-réaction en courant. Les étages de gain sont alimentés séparément par des alimentations régulées, Sugden Masterclass PA-4 Class ‘A’ Phono Amplifier. The full potential of the musical magic contained on vinyl discs can only be realised by the passionate treatment of the low level signals emanating from the disc and stylus.Class ‘A’ circuitry is renowned for its recovery of and synergy with, low level signals and Sugden is synonymous with Class ‘A’ circuitry..

Sugden Masterclass IA-4 Amplifier Trade In Available. Sugden Masterclass IA-4 Remote Volume Pure Class ‘A’ Integrated Stereo Amplifier – 33 watts The Sugden Masterclass IA-4 Pure Class ‘A’ Integrated Amplifier is the largest and most powerful integrated amplifier in the Sugden family which takes advantage of the …, 04/06/2009 · Depends to a large extent which speakers you're driving, but probably not. There are more people (dealers included) than you might anticipate who'd suggest that the current Sugden amps, while still pretty good relative to what else is available, have lost something of the 'magic' of previous versions, especially the older A21 models..

Sugden Mystro review TechRadar

sugden ia4 masterclass amplifier review

Sugden Masterclass Preamp and Mono Amps Reviewed Cheap. 28/09/2019 · @roxy54 thanks for the thoughtful and helpful note on the complementarity between Sugden and Devore O/93s. I know they have been exhibited together and am glad to hear that it isn’t simply the audio reviewers who praise the confluence of those two! The IA-4 is the integrated in their masterclass line; just ordered mine, so fingers crossed https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sugden_Audio Notre Avis : Le Sugden Masterclass IA-4 est le gros intégré dans la gamme et l'ampli emblématique de Sugden. Comme tous les amplis Sugden, il propose une sonorité typique de la pure Classe A : une grande richesse harmonique, beaucoup de densité et de poids sur chaque note et un respect des timbres très proche des amplis à tubes..

sugden ia4 masterclass amplifier review

  • SUGDEN MASTERCLASS IA-4 CTA-HIFI
  • Sugden A21SE Signature Amplifier Review Sugden's Finest
  • Sugden Audio Masterclass PA-4 Class ‘A’ Phono Amplifier

  • Home page for Sugden Audio J. E. Sugden & Co Ltd. Manufacturers of high quality audio products including amplifiers, CD players and speakers since 1967 . Home. Interactive. History. Products. Stockists. Support. Blog. More. Rescuing Music From Technology. A21 Series Sugden A21 Series Amplifiers. Sapphire Series Sugden Sapphire Series Amplifiers. Masterclass Series Sugden … 28/03/2012 · Picked up the IA4 from Keith at Purite last night after the worlds worst journey round the North Circular. Oohh, its nice! I'm not going to write a full review as I'm not that eloquent, but it seems to be really open and have a really deep sound stage, and vocals are particularly stunning.

    The FPA-4 power amplifier is the latest member of the Sugden Masterclass Family. This output stage is of the classic Sugden pure class A single ended voltage rail design which has given musical satisfaction to thousands of discerning music lovers over many years. The amplifier benefits from a comparator and correction circuit so that errors The FPA-4 power amplifier is the latest member of the Sugden Masterclass Family. This output stage is of the classic Sugden pure class A single ended voltage rail design which has given musical satisfaction to thousands of discerning music lovers over many years. The amplifier benefits from a comparator and correction circuit so that errors

    12/12/2019 · Sugden Masterclass FPA-4 amplifier in near mint condition 30w full class A amplifier. Unlike the related SPA-4 and IA-4, the heatsinks are internal and the case is heavily ventilated top and bottom to dissipate the heat. Balanced and single ended … Test : ampli intégré Sugden Masterclass IA-4 Un merveilleux compagnon musical aux reins plus solide qu’il n’y paraît. Le Sugden IA-4 fait partie de ces appareils qui rentrent naturellement dans la vie d’un mélomane. Pas de temps d’adaptation : directement branché sur nos Linn Akurate 242, ce

    We have 3 reviews of Sugden Masterclass IA-4. View all reviews, videos, ratings and awards for sugdenmasterclassia4. TestSeek is an independent and unbiased review aggregator, it is our mission to collect all expert reviews and calculate an average rating for each product. Home Theatre Review Sugden A21 Amp Reviewed _____ Sugden Masterclass LA-4 Line Pre-Amplifier & Sugden Masterclass MPA-4 Balanced Mono Block Power Amplifiers – 11th January 2009 “As if to confirm everything positive that’s be written about Class A operation, the Sugdens are eerily free of a certain type of peculiarly solid-state irritant.

    03/09/2014 · Sugden Masterclass IA4 Integrated Amplifier Ser:0115 www.2ndhandhifi.co.uk. 03/09/2014 · Sugden Masterclass IA4 Integrated Amplifier Ser:0115 www.2ndhandhifi.co.uk.

    Sugden Masterclass MPA-4 mono power amplifiers. to Sugden website. 11.12.2013 : A couple of years ago I had the chance to come across the Sugden brand, in particular the small A21 amplifier that made the history of the Brit company and that has been producing, with the relative updates, for forty-five years. The A21 amp holds the essence of James Sugden's thought, who designed it in 1967: only Sugden Audio Masterclass IA-4 Integrated Amplifier. The IA-4 is our flagship and most popular integrated amplifier. Weighing a substantial 20 kilos the IA-4 has a purposeful look and impressive build quality.

    Sugden Audio Masterclass IA-4 Integrated Amplifier. The IA-4 is our flagship and most popular integrated amplifier. Weighing a substantial 20 kilos the IA-4 has a purposeful look and impressive build quality. 19/11/2017 · Hi Folks, Just wondering if anyone has experience with this beauty. Any input would greatly appreciate it. Thanks in advance. *The Sugden Masterclass MPA-4 Class ‘A’ Symmetrical Balanced Mono Power Amplifiers have been developed to present a holographic three dimensional soundstage where the listener can almost walk in and touch the musicians.Tremendous headroom is available in which to

    Sugden again showed up at RMAF 2017, this time with different DeVore speakers driven by Sugden separates, including the Masterclass LA-4 line preamplifier ($3750). Because I've been making a study of preamplifiers, listening to as many as I can lay hands on, I decided to give that model a listen. J E Sugden … Sugden Masterclass LA-4 Remote Volume Class ‘A’ Line Pre-Amplifier The Sugden Masterclass LA-4 Class ‘A’ Line Pre-Amplifier is a line level stereo pre-amplifier with authority, finesse and the capability to develop a sound stage with imaging, dimensional realism, and time/space elements in perfect harmony.

    11/05/2011 · Patrick from Sugden very kindly lent me one of his A21SE amps only 30 wattsish class A, what a cracking amp, its about £2k ,really a superb amp, my horns are pretty efficient so 25/0 for me is fine. Interested to hear your thoughts,I have ordered the Masterclass Integrated and the MS stereo, whic... Notre Avis : Le Sugden Masterclass IA-4 est le gros intégré dans la gamme et l'ampli emblématique de Sugden. Comme tous les amplis Sugden, il propose une sonorité typique de la pure Classe A : une grande richesse harmonique, beaucoup de densité et de poids sur chaque note et un respect des timbres très proche des amplis à tubes.

    06/03/2013 · Sugden Masterclass IA-4 Integrated Amplifier Ser:Masterclass-IA4-0175 www.2ndhandhifi.co.uk. 28/03/2012 · Picked up the IA4 from Keith at Purite last night after the worlds worst journey round the North Circular. Oohh, its nice! I'm not going to write a full review as I'm not that eloquent, but it seems to be really open and have a really deep sound stage, and vocals are particularly stunning.

    sugden ia4 masterclass amplifier review

    Sugden Masterclass LA-4 Remote Volume Class ‘A’ Line Pre-Amplifier The Sugden Masterclass LA-4 Class ‘A’ Line Pre-Amplifier is a line level stereo pre-amplifier with authority, finesse and the capability to develop a sound stage with imaging, dimensional realism, and time/space elements in perfect harmony. Sugden Masterclass LA-4 Remote Volume Class ‘A’ Line Pre-Amplifier The Sugden Masterclass LA-4 Class ‘A’ Line Pre-Amplifier is a line level stereo pre-amplifier with authority, finesse and the capability to develop a sound stage with imaging, dimensional realism, and time/space elements in perfect harmony.