OLYMPUS 50MM 1.8 REVIEW



Olympus 50mm 1.8 Review

Olympus Zuiko 50mm Shoot Out! Johnny Martyr. Oct 12, 2016 · Case in point: The Sony E 50mm f/1.8 OSS (MSRP $299.99) is the best affordable E-mount prime lens Sony has produced to date, and the only stabilized 50mm f/1.8 on the market. It’s not as cheap as the 50mm f/1.8 lenses you’ll find for Canon or Nikon, but in some ways it’s arguably better., Apr 06, 2015 · I got my Zuiko OM 50mm 1.8 lens the other day and did some testing today against my Olympus digital 40-150 zuiko. Virtually no difference at 50mm so I placed a JCPenny 2x teleconverter on the 1.8 and tested it at app. 100mm. Images looked identical at that end too. Amazing little lens....just wish it had AF. Thanks for all the advice. oly620.

Olympus OM 50mm F1 8 Review with Sony A7II and A6000

Olympus 75mm f/1.8 Lens Review DigitalCameraReview. Olympus OM Zuiko 50mm f1.8 35mm Primes user reviews : 5 out of 5 - 18 reviews - photographyreview.com, Oct 21, 2011 · Gary Wolstenholme reviews the Olympus 45mm f/1.8 Zuiko Digital Micro Four Thirds lens..

May 02, 2014 · The Olympus M.ZUIKO Digital 25mm f/1.8 is a fast standard prime lens for the Micro Four Thirds system. Offering a 25mm focal length that’s equivalent to 50mm in 35mm terms, a bright maximum aperture of f/1.8 and a silent auto-focus motor, the M.ZUIKO Digital 25mm f/1.8 is well suited to unobtrusive street photography, and is also a good candidate for a general-purpose walk-around lens. Apr 26, 2017 · In one corner we have a black nosed Zuiko 50mm 1.8 that sells for about the price of an original OM lens cap but has a heck of a reputation! In the other corner we have a chrome-nosed Zuiko 50mm 1.4 that sells for 3 or four original OM lens caps and has a controversial reputation!…

Olympus 75mm F/1.8 Lens Review Olympus Passion

olympus 50mm 1.8 review

Olympus M.Zuiko Digital 45mm 11.8 review Verdict. Jun 27, 2018 · Review of the Olympus 12-50mm f/3.5-6.3 m4/3 lens. What is it? The 12-50mm f/3.5-6.3 is Olympus' "higher end" kit lens. Beyond extending the focal length range into truly wide angle and a decent telephoto, this lens has video cred: the zoom ring is a fly-by …, Jan 25, 2010 · As the title says was wondering How Good is the Olympus 50mm f1.2? How does it compare with the other 50s with regard to image quality. How would it compare with say a Zeiss 50mm f1.4 besides being faster?.

“Street” Review The Olympus OM-10 and Zuiko 50 mm 1.8. Dec 04, 2018 · Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Olympus OM-G 35mm Film Camera And 50mm f/1.8 Lens at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users., Apr 15, 2014 · Olympus M. Zuiko 25mm f/1.8 Handling and Features. The lens barrel is constructed from high quality plastics, with a glossy silver or black finish and the bayonet is metal..

Olympus 12-50mm f/3.5-6.3 Review Sans Mirror Thom Hogan

olympus 50mm 1.8 review

Olympus 45mm 1.8 lens review! My favorite lens for sure. Apr 20, 2017 · We take a look at the Olympus 45mm lens! With a 35mm equivalent of 90mm because of the 2x crop factor, this little long lens is a killer for portrait but also some street work. Tune in as we https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Olympus_OM-1 Dec 15, 2013 · Olympus Zuiko OM 50mm f/1.8. 15 Dec, 2013 A7 - ILCE-7, Olympus, OM Mount Primes, Standard. Do old school film lenses turn all mushy on the 24 MP A7? This is a redo of the review from the NEX 3: thanks. good review. a pity you did not include the true maximum resolution, as over 4000 is in fact meaningful to A7R owners (contrary to your.

olympus 50mm 1.8 review


olympus 50mm 1.8 review

Buy Olympus M.Zuiko Digital 25mm f/1.8 Lens (Black) featuring Micro Four Thirds System, 50mm (35mm Equivalent), Aperture Range: f/1.8 to f/22, Two Aspherical Elements, Movie & Still Compatible AF System, Rounded 7-Blade Diaphragm. Review Olympus null Apr 15, 2014 · Olympus M. Zuiko 25mm f/1.8 Handling and Features. The lens barrel is constructed from high quality plastics, with a glossy silver or black finish and the bayonet is metal.

Olympus M.Zuiko Digital 25mm f/1.8 Lens (Black

olympus 50mm 1.8 review

Olympus 50mm f/2.0 Telephoto Macro ED Lens for Olympus. May 02, 2014 · The Olympus M.ZUIKO Digital 25mm f/1.8 is a fast standard prime lens for the Micro Four Thirds system. Offering a 25mm focal length that’s equivalent to 50mm in 35mm terms, a bright maximum aperture of f/1.8 and a silent auto-focus motor, the M.ZUIKO Digital 25mm f/1.8 is well suited to unobtrusive street photography, and is also a good candidate for a general-purpose walk-around lens., Apr 26, 2017 · In one corner we have a black nosed Zuiko 50mm 1.8 that sells for about the price of an original OM lens cap but has a heck of a reputation! In the other corner we have a chrome-nosed Zuiko 50mm 1.4 that sells for 3 or four original OM lens caps and has a controversial reputation!….

Olympus OM Zuiko 55mm F1.2 ~ ROBIN WONG

Olympus OM Zuiko 55mm F1.2 ~ ROBIN WONG. Sep 29, 2011 · Olympus OM Zuiko MC Auto-S 50mm f/1.8. 29 Sep, 2011 NEX 3, Olympus, OM Mount Primes, The aperture ring is at the front of the lens as typical for Olympus. This is a compact 50mm f/1.8 lens from the day and it fits nicely with the NEX camera. If you like my review, you might shop for camera gear at Adorama., May 10, 2013 · Olympus keeps hitting them out of the park! Whether you’re talking about their super fast cameras like the OM-D E-M5 or their optically superior lineup of lenses like the 17mm f/1.8, Olympus can’t seem to stray too far from our office conversations.And the 75mm f/1.8 is just one more example of what we have come to love about Olympus — a company that provides a high quality product for a.

Olympus 50 1.4 OM-System G.Zuiko Auto-S Vintage Camera

olympus 50mm 1.8 review

Olympus 50mm f/1.8 for sale eBay. Legacy Lens on a Modern DSLR: Zuiko 50mm f/1.8 Review In this post I will talk about my experience with the Olympus Zuiko 50mm f/1.8 lens on my Canon 550D. This will not be a technical review of the lens but more of how it feels to use in normal photography situations plus I will also post some sample photos that I took for this article, Jan 18, 2013 · The lens i use is a Zuiko 50mm 1,8. This lens is actually a very good lens, very sharp even wide open and with a pleasing out of focus. It can focus quite close for a 50mm, about 0,50 m. It’s even quite small! It has a solid focusing knob and a ring that sets the aperture. CONCLUSIONS. I shot a lot with this camera and i always been pleased.

Olympus 50mm f/1.8 Camera Lenses for sale eBay

olympus 50mm 1.8 review

Olympus OM 50mm F1 8 Review with Sony A7II and A6000. Olympus OM Zuiko 50mm f1.8 35mm Primes user reviews : 5 out of 5 - 18 reviews - photographyreview.com https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Olympus_PEN_E-PL2 Vintage Olympus 50mm 1.8 F. Zuiko Auto-S prime lens OM system mount. $45.00 +$4.83 shipping. Make Offer - Vintage Olympus 50mm 1.8 F. Zuiko Auto-S prime lens OM system mount. Tell us what you think - opens in new window or tab. Side Refine Panel. Shop by Category. Camera Lenses & Filters;.

olympus 50mm 1.8 review

  • Photographic greatness Olympus OM Zuiko 50mm f/1.4 – Four
  • Flickr The Zuiko 50mm f/1.8 (OM mount) Pool

  • Dec 08, 2018 · A review and comparison of the wonderful Zuiko 50mm f1.4 and f1.8 lenses, with sample images. Olympus OM-System F.Zuiko Auto-S 50mm f1.8 Lens Disassembly - … Dec 04, 2018 · Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Olympus OM-G 35mm Film Camera And 50mm f/1.8 Lens at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.

    Dec 15, 2013 · Olympus Zuiko OM 50mm f/1.8. 15 Dec, 2013 A7 - ILCE-7, Olympus, OM Mount Primes, Standard. Do old school film lenses turn all mushy on the 24 MP A7? This is a redo of the review from the NEX 3: thanks. good review. a pity you did not include the true maximum resolution, as over 4000 is in fact meaningful to A7R owners (contrary to your Dec 15, 2013 · Olympus Zuiko OM 50mm f/1.8. 15 Dec, 2013 A7 - ILCE-7, Olympus, OM Mount Primes, Standard. Do old school film lenses turn all mushy on the 24 MP A7? This is a redo of the review from the NEX 3: thanks. good review. a pity you did not include the true maximum resolution, as over 4000 is in fact meaningful to A7R owners (contrary to your