SNAP ON MODIS ULTRA REVIEW



Snap On Modis Ultra Review

Snap-on Offers Free MODIS Ultra Training February 19. Find great deals on eBay for snap on modis scanner and snap on scanner verus. Shop with confidence., 22.08.2011 · SOLUS Ultra™ (EESC318) from Snap-on is a new full-function, OEM-specific scan tool that allows professional service technicians to quickly identify the problem and get to the repair. Designed for fast operation, simple connection and complete scanning abilities, the SOLUS Ultra gives technicians the confidence that they won’t miss anything..

Snap-On Modis Ultra Professional Automotive Diagnostic

snap on modis eBay. Snap On Modis Edge Review - The Thrifty Mechanic Hey guys! I got a scanner! Check out the video for the in-depth review of what the Modis can do and why I think it's extremely good for the money! Thanks for Lot 9 - Snap-On Modis Diagnostic Tool Auction Masters is your online resource for bidding on and selling commercial inventory in Minnesota, Snap-on Modis Ultra EU Snap-on Modis Ultra diagnose-tester Met z'n uitgebreide functionaliteit, sneller besturingsysteem en groter kleuren touchscreen scherm, is de Modis Ultra een Basic Info On Snap On Modis For DIY In this video I will explain basic functionality of Snap On Modis. This is intended for DIY who wants to buy this unit. Thank y.

Introduction Chapter 2 The MODIS Ultra is a multi-function tool that combines a scan tool with a two-channel lab scope, graphing multimeter, and the exclusive Snap-on Guided Component Test database into a single hand-held unit. This chapter describes the construction of the diagnostic tool and addresses the use of the basic... 10-30V) on the top of the MODIS Ultra unit. An LED alongside the DC port illuminates to indicate power is being supplied and the battery is charging. Powering on the MODIS Ultra The MODIS Ultra automatically powers on and opens to the Home screen when ever it is connected to a power source. Use the power button on the front of the unit to power

Snap-on MODIS Ultra Brochure. First page Previous page 4 Last page. R E - I M A G I N E D . R E T O O L E D . R E B O R N . ULTRA CONVENIENT. ULTRA FUNCTIONAL • 4 x parameter graphing • 2-channel digital/graphing multi meter • 2-channel high-speed lab scope • Fast-Track Guided Component Tests — including guided test procedures, automatic meter set-up, connection tips and reference 02.01.2014 · Preliminary Modis Ultra Review Ok, I think I can offer some legitimate insight on the new Modis Ultra now as I have been using for about a month. First the good.

Dorman Smith Switchgear offers Type tested/design verified Main Distribution Boards named MODIS ULTRA which complies to the latest BS EN 61439 standards and is … Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for Snap-on EEMS328 Modis Ultra Diagnostic System at the best online prices at eBay! Free shipping for many products!

So, WyoTech has been shoving Snap-On down my throat for 11 months now, and the only things I really like are the ETHOS and VERUS. Wait, is it the VERUS? The top of the line thing, above the MODIS. ANYWAYS, what's the difference between a code reader and a scan tool? Is the ETHOS really worth the $1200 price tag? I don't want to pay for the Snap $15.99 to $1700.00 (5 offers) - Buy Snap EEMS328 Modis Ultra Scanner . Model: EEMS328 . Computers/tablets Networking . Other Computers Networking

Mastering Your Snap-on MODIS Remember: The only limit to your knowledge, are the limits that you put on yourself… Written by: Mike Herbert Auto Tech & Automotive Diagnostic Solutions . Introduction: One of the biggest problems I have noticed when talking to technicians lately is their lack of understanding in the use of a Lab Scope and how to properly set it up to view the signals correctly MODIS™ Ultra Integrated Scanner, Scope, Expert Information • Integrated software suite with scan tool, lab scope, graphing meter, and expert information makes it easy to verify faults • Superfast boot up in only 5 seconds; Get diagnostic results in only 30 seconds • Easy one-touch navigation using big 8 inch

1 Day training courses Our 1 day intensive training courses are filled with information and are designed to help you get the best use out of your diagnostic equipment . TRITON-D8 + Intelligent Diagnostics Training. This one-day course gives you an introduction into how to make the most of your new TRITON-D8 diagnostic tool and the exclusive Intelligent Diagnostics software from Snap-on. The 02.01.2014В В· Preliminary Modis Ultra Review Ok, I think I can offer some legitimate insight on the new Modis Ultra now as I have been using for about a month. First the good.

Snap-on MODIS Ultra Brochure. First page Previous page 4 Last page. R E - I M A G I N E D . R E T O O L E D . R E B O R N . ULTRA CONVENIENT. ULTRA FUNCTIONAL • 4 x parameter graphing • 2-channel digital/graphing multi meter • 2-channel high-speed lab scope • Fast-Track Guided Component Tests — including guided test procedures, automatic meter set-up, connection tips and reference Find great deals on eBay for snap on modis scanner and snap on scanner verus. Shop with confidence.

MODIS Ultra by Snap-on iATN Auto Pro Reviews

snap on modis ultra review

Amazon.com snap on modis. Snap-on Modis Ultra EU Snap-on Modis Ultra diagnose-tester Met z'n uitgebreide functionaliteit, sneller besturingsysteem en groter kleuren touchscreen scherm, is de Modis Ultra een Basic Info On Snap On Modis For DIY In this video I will explain basic functionality of Snap On Modis. This is intended for DIY who wants to buy this unit. Thank y, With its superior software, the Snap-On Modis Ultra EEMS328 is more than just a reinvention of the original MODIS. It combines speed, superb diagnostics, a sophisticated look, lab scope and a ton of helpful resources in one easy-to-use device. Snap-On Modis Ultra Detailed Review.

Type Tested Low Voltage Main Distribution Boards. Snap-on Diagnostics & Garage Equipment The Zeus, Triton-D8, Verus Edge, Modis Edge, Solus Edge and Ethos Edge – pinpointing complex problems begin with identifying the right diagnostic tool., Find great deals on eBay for snap on modis scanner and snap on scanner verus. Shop with confidence..

1 Day training courses Snap-on Diagnostic Training

snap on modis ultra review

SNAP-ON VANTAGE ULTRA USER MANUAL Pdf Download.. 29.04.2009В В· Does anyone use Snap-on, Modis or Solus? At some point during the month of August the Roadfly forums are going to become archive only. This means that the ability to write new posts and access various member features will go away. 06.05.2015В В· Taking the Modis Ultra for a test drive part 1 (to be continued).

snap on modis ultra review


Snap-on Modis Ultra EU Snap-on Modis Ultra diagnose-tester Met z'n uitgebreide functionaliteit, sneller besturingsysteem en groter kleuren touchscreen scherm, is de Modis Ultra een Basic Info On Snap On Modis For DIY In this video I will explain basic functionality of Snap On Modis. This is intended for DIY who wants to buy this unit. Thank y Fahrzeugdiagnose aus Überzeugung – Das neue MODIS Edge Der Anspruch im Werkzeugalltag steigt stetig und es ist nicht immer leicht, an seinen Aufgaben zu wachsen. Jeder neue Tag bietet neue Herausforderungen. Wir helfen, diese zu bewältigen und stellen Ihnen das neue MODIS Edge an die Seite. Das MODIS Edge ist die bewährte Kombination aus Scanner, …

Snap-On MODIS Ultra EEMS328 Diagnostic Automotive Scan Tool V18.4 w/ Options: (BC# 37969). Modis Ultra EEMS328 Automotive Diagnostic Scan Tool. If the success of the original MODIS is any indication, new MODIS Ultra is going to be a blockbuster. 02.01.2014В В· Preliminary Modis Ultra Review Ok, I think I can offer some legitimate insight on the new Modis Ultra now as I have been using for about a month. First the good.

Snap On Solus Ultra automotive .. See all the auto diagnostic tools and software available from Snap-on Diagnostics.. Look Up Quick Results Now! Find Related Search and Trending Suggestions Here.. Snap On Solus Pro Software.pdf Free Download Here SOLUS Software Update Instructions - Snap-on . 02.01.2014В В· Preliminary Modis Ultra Review Ok, I think I can offer some legitimate insight on the new Modis Ultra now as I have been using for about a month. First the good.

Snap-on Modis Ultra EU Snap-on Modis Ultra diagnose-tester Met z'n uitgebreide functionaliteit, sneller besturingsysteem en groter kleuren touchscreen scherm, is de Modis Ultra een Basic Info On Snap On Modis For DIY In this video I will explain basic functionality of Snap On Modis. This is intended for DIY who wants to buy this unit. Thank y Never stop to charge! – “Steady-charge” battery technology charges directly from vehicle; Best-in-class display! Big 7” widescreen is 50% larger than competitors

Snap-on announces it is now offering free MODIS Ultra Training Solutions modules on its website. The 10 modules are designed to help technicians, from rookies to seasoned diagnostic specialists, navigate the features and functionality of this new multifunction tool that includes a fully integrated scan tool, lab scope, vehicle-specific communication software and expert information resources 06.05.2015В В· Taking the Modis Ultra for a test drive part 1 (to be continued)

06.05.2015 · Taking the Modis Ultra for a test drive part 1 (to be continued) Fahrzeugdiagnose aus Überzeugung – Das neue MODIS Edge Der Anspruch im Werkzeugalltag steigt stetig und es ist nicht immer leicht, an seinen Aufgaben zu wachsen. Jeder neue Tag bietet neue Herausforderungen. Wir helfen, diese zu bewältigen und stellen Ihnen das neue MODIS Edge an die Seite. Das MODIS Edge ist die bewährte Kombination aus Scanner, …

snap on modis ultra review

Snap On Solus Ultra automotive .. See all the auto diagnostic tools and software available from Snap-on Diagnostics.. Look Up Quick Results Now! Find Related Search and Trending Suggestions Here.. Snap On Solus Pro Software.pdf Free Download Here SOLUS Software Update Instructions - Snap-on . With its superior software, the Snap-On Modis Ultra EEMS328 is more than just a reinvention of the original MODIS. It combines speed, superb diagnostics, a sophisticated look, lab scope and a ton of helpful resources in one easy-to-use device. Snap-On Modis Ultra Detailed Review

Preliminary Modis Ultra Review Snapon Diagnostics

snap on modis ultra review

Modis ultra vs Modis edge Snapon Diagnostics Product Forums. Snap-on Diagnostics & Garage Equipment The Zeus, Triton-D8, Verus Edge, Modis Edge, Solus Edge and Ethos Edge – pinpointing complex problems begin with identifying the right diagnostic tool., For a short time only, get a £500 tools e-voucher to spend on your franchisee's van when you buy a Modis Ultra on subscription! Check out this video and....

Snap On Modis Eems300 Battery – Icalliance

MODIS Ultra Training Module Two Snap-on. 14.01.2018В В· My shop has a Modis Edge, and I've got a Modis Ultra. I really enjoy using the Edge, very nice tool overall. The Edge does a couple things the Ultra won't, like checking Readiness Monitors during the Code Scan, and the Oil Spec database on the main screen., With its superior software, the Snap-On Modis Ultra EEMS328 is more than just a reinvention of the original MODIS. It combines speed, superb diagnostics, a sophisticated look, lab scope and a ton of helpful resources in one easy-to-use device. Snap-On Modis Ultra Detailed Review.

MODIS is a handheld modular Diagnostic information system that provides scantool, lab scope, graphing meter and service information functions all in one. OEM coverage for over 40 domestic and Asian vehicles. European coverage is optional. Scan tool can be customized by displaying custom data lists and PID trigger thresholds can be used for data The intuitive MODIS Ultra scan tool gives you the sophistication and convenience of a scope, scanner and exclusive Fast-Track В® tips and timesavers in one platform.. Accompanied by an 8" touch screen display that can be navigated by touch or by its 4-way thumb pad, MODIS Ultra allows you to move between jobs quickly and accurately.

1 Day training courses Our 1 day intensive training courses are filled with information and are designed to help you get the best use out of your diagnostic equipment . TRITON-D8 + Intelligent Diagnostics Training. This one-day course gives you an introduction into how to make the most of your new TRITON-D8 diagnostic tool and the exclusive Intelligent Diagnostics software from Snap-on. The Dorman Smith Switchgear offers Type tested/design verified Main Distribution Boards named MODIS ULTRA which complies to the latest BS EN 61439 standards and is …

Amazon.com: snap on modis. Skip to main content. Try Prime Hello, Sign in Account & Lists Sign in Account & Lists Orders Try Prime Cart. All. Go Search Hello Select your address Today's Deals Best Sellers Find a Gift Customer Service New Releases Registry Gift Cards Sell AmazonBasics Coupons Whole Foods Free Shipping Shopper Toolkit #FoundItOnAmazon. 1-16 of 678 results for "snap on … Amazon.com: snap on modis. Skip to main content. Try Prime Hello, Sign in Account & Lists Sign in Account & Lists Orders Try Prime Cart. All. Go Search Hello Select your address Today's Deals Best Sellers Find a Gift Customer Service New Releases Registry Gift Cards Sell AmazonBasics Coupons Whole Foods Free Shipping Shopper Toolkit #FoundItOnAmazon. 1-16 of 678 results for "snap on …

The intuitive MODIS Ultra scan tool gives you the sophistication and convenience of a scope, scanner and exclusive Fast-Track ® tips and timesavers in one platform.. Accompanied by an 8" touch screen display that can be navigated by touch or by its 4-way thumb pad, MODIS Ultra allows you to move between jobs quickly and accurately. With enhanced functionality, a faster operating system and a bigger, full-colour touchscreen display, MODIS Ultra isn’t just revamped. It’s completely re-engineered.

02.01.2014 · Preliminary Modis Ultra Review Ok, I think I can offer some legitimate insight on the new Modis Ultra now as I have been using for about a month. First the good. Dorman Smith Switchgear offers Type tested/design verified Main Distribution Boards named MODIS ULTRA which complies to the latest BS EN 61439 standards and is …

Browse consumer ratings, consumer reviews, and consumer opinions of Snap-On MODISв„ў Scanner on RateItAll.com. Snap-On MODISв„ў Scanner is ranked on a list of Tools, and you can also earn money for publishing your own opinion of Snap-On MODISв„ў Scanner, and meet other people interested in Snap-On MODISв„ў Scanner as well. 1 Day training courses Our 1 day intensive training courses are filled with information and are designed to help you get the best use out of your diagnostic equipment . TRITON-D8 + Intelligent Diagnostics Training. This one-day course gives you an introduction into how to make the most of your new TRITON-D8 diagnostic tool and the exclusive Intelligent Diagnostics software from Snap-on. The

1 Day training courses Our 1 day intensive training courses are filled with information and are designed to help you get the best use out of your diagnostic equipment . TRITON-D8 + Intelligent Diagnostics Training. This one-day course gives you an introduction into how to make the most of your new TRITON-D8 diagnostic tool and the exclusive Intelligent Diagnostics software from Snap-on. The Snap On Modis Edge Review - The Thrifty Mechanic Hey guys! I got a scanner! Check out the video for the in-depth review of what the Modis can do and why I think it's extremely good for the money! Thanks for Lot 9 - Snap-On Modis Diagnostic Tool Auction Masters is your online resource for bidding on and selling commercial inventory in Minnesota

MODIS™ Ultra Integrated Scanner, Scope, Expert Information • Integrated software suite with scan tool, lab scope, graphing meter, and expert information makes it easy to verify faults • Superfast boot up in only 5 seconds; Get diagnostic results in only 30 seconds • Easy one-touch navigation using big 8 inch The Snap-on MODIS Ultra multi-function tool provides complete start to finish diagnostics that includes a fully integrated scan tool, lab scope, vehicle-specific communication software and expert information resources – all-in-one diagnostic tool. MODIS Ultra combines the quick operation and broad scanner coverage of the famous SOLUS Ultra, along with a built-in graphing meter and two

Dorman Smith Switchgear offers Type tested/design verified Main Distribution Boards named MODIS ULTRA which complies to the latest BS EN 61439 standards and is … Fahrzeugdiagnose aus Überzeugung – Das neue MODIS Edge Der Anspruch im Werkzeugalltag steigt stetig und es ist nicht immer leicht, an seinen Aufgaben zu wachsen. Jeder neue Tag bietet neue Herausforderungen. Wir helfen, diese zu bewältigen und stellen Ihnen das neue MODIS Edge an die Seite. Das MODIS Edge ist die bewährte Kombination aus Scanner, …

Snap-on Modis Ultra 1. User Manual EAZ0079L03C Rev. B 26-G-18 NA 2. i Legal Information Trademarks Snap-on is a trademark, registered in the United States and other countries, of Snap-on Incorporated. Find great deals on eBay for snap on modis and snap on modis edge. Shop with confidence.

10-30V) on the top of the MODIS Ultra unit. An LED alongside the DC port illuminates to indicate power is being supplied and the battery is charging. Powering on the MODIS Ultra The MODIS Ultra automatically powers on and opens to the Home screen when ever it is connected to a power source. Use the power button on the front of the unit to power 19.02.2014 · February 19, 2014—Snap-on is now offering free MODIS Ultra Training Solutions modules on its website. “The Snap-on Training Solutions modules are designed to teach all of the latest diagnostic techniques so technicians can get the most out of their diagnostic tools,” Mark Schaefer, director of marketing at Snap-on diagnostics, said in a statement released Tuesday.

10.09.2013В В· Modis Ultra is the newest member in the Snap On tools diagnostic family. Thinner and faster it has a 2-channel scope trouble shooter tips, a lithium battery and many more. Snap On Solus Ultra automotive .. See all the auto diagnostic tools and software available from Snap-on Diagnostics.. Look Up Quick Results Now! Find Related Search and Trending Suggestions Here.. Snap On Solus Pro Software.pdf Free Download Here SOLUS Software Update Instructions - Snap-on .

MODIS Ultra Diagnostic Scan Tool Snap-on Diagnostics

snap on modis ultra review

Diagnostics Snap-on UK. Amazon.com: snap on modis. Skip to main content. Try Prime Hello, Sign in Account & Lists Sign in Account & Lists Orders Try Prime Cart. All. Go Search Hello Select your address Today's Deals Best Sellers Find a Gift Customer Service New Releases Registry Gift Cards Sell AmazonBasics Coupons Whole Foods Free Shipping Shopper Toolkit #FoundItOnAmazon. 1-16 of 678 results for "snap on …, i Legal Information Trademarks Snap-on is a trademark, registered in the United States and other countries, of Snap-on Incorporated. This publication contains many Snap-on Incorporated trademarks, including but not limited to Snap-on, SureTrack and.

snap on modis ultra review

Nordsee Werkzeugwagen – Jörg Mundhas Snap-on. Snap On Solus Ultra automotive .. See all the auto diagnostic tools and software available from Snap-on Diagnostics.. Look Up Quick Results Now! Find Related Search and Trending Suggestions Here.. Snap On Solus Pro Software.pdf Free Download Here SOLUS Software Update Instructions - Snap-on ., Snap-on offers a 1/2" battery operated impact wrench that has an integrated 0.5 Watt LED light. The unit is powered by a Ni-Cad 2.5Ah 18v battery and is rated at 180 ft-lb of torque..

Mastering Your Snap-on MODIS AESwave.com

snap on modis ultra review

Snap-on iATN Auto Pro Reviews. Introduction Chapter 2 The MODIS Ultra is a multi-function tool that combines a scan tool with a two-channel lab scope, graphing multimeter, and the exclusive Snap-on Guided Component Test database into a single hand-held unit. This chapter describes the construction of the diagnostic tool and addresses the use of the basic... 02.01.2014В В· Preliminary Modis Ultra Review Ok, I think I can offer some legitimate insight on the new Modis Ultra now as I have been using for about a month. First the good..

snap on modis ultra review


For a short time only, get a £500 tools e-voucher to spend on your franchisee's van when you buy a Modis Ultra on subscription! Check out this video and... Modis Ultra Carbon edition 17.4 software so was last updated to the latest software available in November 2017. This allows you to prove the fault before spending your money guessing on …

Snap-on Modis Ultra EU Snap-on Modis Ultra diagnose-tester Met z'n uitgebreide functionaliteit, sneller besturingsysteem en groter kleuren touchscreen scherm, is de Modis Ultra een Basic Info On Snap On Modis For DIY In this video I will explain basic functionality of Snap On Modis. This is intended for DIY who wants to buy this unit. Thank y Browse consumer ratings, consumer reviews, and consumer opinions of Snap-On MODISв„ў Scanner on RateItAll.com. Snap-On MODISв„ў Scanner is ranked on a list of Tools, and you can also earn money for publishing your own opinion of Snap-On MODISв„ў Scanner, and meet other people interested in Snap-On MODISв„ў Scanner as well.

Snap-on Diagnostics & Garage Equipment The Zeus, Triton-D8, Verus Edge, Modis Edge, Solus Edge and Ethos Edge – pinpointing complex problems begin with identifying the right diagnostic tool. i Legal Information Trademarks Snap-on is a trademark, registered in the United States and other countries, of Snap-on Incorporated. This publication contains many Snap-on Incorporated trademarks, including but not limited to Snap-on, SureTrack and

Introduction Chapter 2 The MODIS Ultra is a multi-function tool that combines a scan tool with a two-channel lab scope, graphing multimeter, and the exclusive Snap-on Guided Component Test database into a single hand-held unit. This chapter describes the construction of the diagnostic tool and addresses the use of the basic... Find great deals on eBay for snap on modis scanner and snap on scanner verus. Shop with confidence.

Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Solus Ultra Snap on Automotive Scan Tool at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. Snap-on offers a 1/2" battery operated impact wrench that has an integrated 0.5 Watt LED light. The unit is powered by a Ni-Cad 2.5Ah 18v battery and is rated at 180 ft-lb of torque.

Snap-on MODIS Ultra Brochure. First page Previous page 4 Last page. R E - I M A G I N E D . R E T O O L E D . R E B O R N . ULTRA CONVENIENT. ULTRA FUNCTIONAL • 4 x parameter graphing • 2-channel digital/graphing multi meter • 2-channel high-speed lab scope • Fast-Track Guided Component Tests — including guided test procedures, automatic meter set-up, connection tips and reference Introduction Chapter 2 The MODIS Ultra is a multi-function tool that combines a scan tool with a two-channel lab scope, graphing multimeter, and the exclusive Snap-on Guided Component Test database into a single hand-held unit. This chapter describes the construction of the diagnostic tool and addresses the use of the basic...

$15.99 to $1700.00 (5 offers) - Buy Snap EEMS328 Modis Ultra Scanner . Model: EEMS328 . Computers/tablets Networking . Other Computers Networking Snap On Solus Ultra automotive .. See all the auto diagnostic tools and software available from Snap-on Diagnostics.. Look Up Quick Results Now! Find Related Search and Trending Suggestions Here.. Snap On Solus Pro Software.pdf Free Download Here SOLUS Software Update Instructions - Snap-on .

$15.99 to $1700.00 (5 offers) - Buy Snap EEMS328 Modis Ultra Scanner . Model: EEMS328 . Computers/tablets Networking . Other Computers Networking MODIS™ Ultra Integrated Scanner, Scope, Expert Information • Integrated software suite with scan tool, lab scope, graphing meter, and expert information makes it easy to verify faults • Superfast boot up in only 5 seconds; Get diagnostic results in only 30 seconds • Easy one-touch navigation using big 8 inch

10-30V) on the top of the MODIS Ultra unit. An LED alongside the DC port illuminates to indicate power is being supplied and the battery is charging. Powering on the MODIS Ultra The MODIS Ultra automatically powers on and opens to the Home screen when ever it is connected to a power source. Use the power button on the front of the unit to power 31.08.2016В В· I like my modis edge very light and thin, the back stand holds it at the right angle when you want hands free. the cord is longer so you can reach the front of an engine bay instead of setting it on the window and looking around or under the hood. the obd2 connector has a led light with button to help find the vehicle connector in those dark cars. the oil specs and resets have saved me miles

Snap-on announces it is now offering free MODIS Ultra Training Solutions modules on its website. The 10 modules are designed to help technicians, from rookies to seasoned diagnostic specialists, navigate the features and functionality of this new multifunction tool that includes a fully integrated scan tool, lab scope, vehicle-specific communication software and expert information resources Amazon.com: snap on modis. Skip to main content. Try Prime Hello, Sign in Account & Lists Sign in Account & Lists Orders Try Prime Cart. All. Go Search Hello Select your address Today's Deals Best Sellers Find a Gift Customer Service New Releases Registry Gift Cards Sell AmazonBasics Coupons Whole Foods Free Shipping Shopper Toolkit #FoundItOnAmazon. 1-16 of 678 results for "snap on …

Snap-on Modis Ultra EU Snap-on Modis Ultra diagnose-tester Met z'n uitgebreide functionaliteit, sneller besturingsysteem en groter kleuren touchscreen scherm, is de Modis Ultra een Basic Info On Snap On Modis For DIY In this video I will explain basic functionality of Snap On Modis. This is intended for DIY who wants to buy this unit. Thank y Introduction Chapter 2 The MODIS Ultra is a multi-function tool that combines a scan tool with a two-channel lab scope, graphing multimeter, and the exclusive Snap-on Guided Component Test database into a single hand-held unit. This chapter describes the construction of the diagnostic tool and addresses the use of the basic...