VICTORINOX SPECTRA GLOBAL CARRY ON REVIEW



Victorinox Spectra Global Carry On Review

Victorinox Swiss Army Spectra Global Carry-On Luggage Hound. Victorinox Spectra 2.0 Frequent Flyer Carry-On - 31318301 ++ Explore the world of perfect Swiss quality online ++ Home of the Original Swiss Army knife ++ Order online ++, Huge 2018 Discount Sale Victorinox Spectra Expandable Global Carry On Today To Provide An Upscale Really feel To Your House!, Fill in the rest of the room with stunning Victorinox Spectra Expandable Global Carry On, You're going to get additional information about Victorinox Spectra Expandable Global Carry On, Search a wide selection of Victorinox Spectra Expandable Global Carry On and.

@ Victorinox Spectraв„ў Global Carry On Sale Price Shop

Victorinox Spectraв„ў Dual-Access Extra Capacity Carry On. Victorinox Spectra 2.0 Wheeled Cases When it's time to travel the world, the Spectraв„ў Collection is ready. Engineered to be lightweight without sacrificing durability, these cases feature 100% pure Bayer polycarbonate, a stylish, scratch-resistant matte finish and protective corner guards., 12/12/2016В В· This Expandable Global Carry-On is part of the VictorinoxВ® Spectraв„ў Collection. Size requirements vary among airlines. Please check with your airline for carry-on luggage size restrictions..

17/04/2019 · When you don’t want to leave anything behind, the Werks Traveler 5.0 will make sure you have everything you need, and then everything else that you want too. The pinnacle of strategic engineering, this carry-on offers you plenty of capacity thanks to the Pack More system, but is really lightweight so you won’t be hit with an overweight luggage charge. Victorinox Spectra 2.0 Frequent Flyer Carry-On - 31318301 ++ Explore the world of perfect Swiss quality online ++ Home of the Original Swiss Army knife ++ Order online ++

Victorinox Spectra 2.0 Expandable Compact Global Carry-On - 601283 ++ Explore the world of perfect Swiss quality online ++ Home of the Original Swiss Army knife ++ Order online ++ Black Victorinox Spectra 2.0 Dual Access Global Carry On Review. With an interior volume of 32-liters, this hardsided suitcase is perfect for overnight trips to week-long adventures spent exploring around the globe. Surprisingly, the Victorinox Spectra 2.0 Global Carry On is as light as a feather at an impressive 7.1 pounds. Even when packed

30/01/2014 · Victorinox Spectra™ Dual-Access Extra Capacity Carry On SKU:#8296345 Shop Zappos. Loading... Unsubscribe from Shop Zappos? Cancel Unsubscribe. Working... Subscribe Subscribed Unsubscribe 69.9K ☀ Buy Sale Men Luggage ☀ Shop Review for Victorinox Spectra Expandable Global Carry-On Compare & Decide, Find Your Best Clothing Shop Online! Order Now Big Sale. #victorinox-spectra-expandable-global-carry-on #. Spectra Expandable Global Carry-On. By Victorinox. $409.00. Style: Black.

27/04/2016 · Victorinox Spectra 2.0 vs Lojel Lucid (Laptop Compartment Carry-ons) Luggage Reviews . Loading... Unsubscribe from Luggage Reviews? Cancel … Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Victorinox Spectra 2.0, Expandable, Global, Carry-On, 4 Wheeled Trolley Case, in Black {32-36 litres} at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.

Victorinox Spectra 2.0 Wheeled Cases When it's time to travel the world, the Spectra™ Collection is ready. Engineered to be lightweight without sacrificing durability, these cases feature 100% pure Bayer polycarbonate, a stylish, scratch-resistant matte finish and protective corner guards. 07/10/2019 · Read: Victorinox Altmont Laptop Backpack Review Diving into the Details Essential Details Refined for better ergonomics like the weight bearing handles Buy Lexicon Hardside Global. Diving into the details, externally it’s the side profile of the Victorinox Lexicon Global Carry on that attracts the most attention. The conventional

@ Victorinox Spectraв„ў Global Carry On Sale Price Shop

victorinox spectra global carry on review

Victorinox Spectra 2.0 Review Pros Cons and Honest Opinion. 22/03/2017 · VICTORINOX SPECTRA CARRY-ON Victorinox Spectra Carry-on is slim and ultra-light. It’s built in break-resistant Bayer polycarbonate. This convenient case with quick-access door provides easy accessibility to the things you need most often while traveling and its best suited for short trips., 03/05/2016 · Check out these new styles and more from Zappos.com!.

@ Victorinox Spectraв„ў Global Carry On Sale Price Shop

victorinox spectra global carry on review

Victorinox Spectra 2.0 Expandable Compact Global Carry-On. Victorinox Spectra 2 0 Large Spinner Rabbit. Victorinox Lexicon 2 0 Dual-Caster Spinner Boarding Tote Black . Victorinox Swiss Army Spectra Global Carry-On. Lightweight global carry on $ 299.99. Buy on Amazon. SKU: B01GN63AYW Category: Victorinox Tag: Apparel. Share this product. Description; Reviews (0) Description. Whether you’re jumping puddles or crossing oceans the SpectraTM 2.0 Ultra https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Hong_Kong_Police_Force Victorinox Spectra 2.0 Dual-Access Global Carry-On - 31318001 ++ Explore the world of perfect Swiss quality online ++ Home of the Original Swiss Army knife ++ Order online ++.

victorinox spectra global carry on review


22/03/2017В В· Buy Victorinox Luggage Carry-On-Small (21-Inch), Black and other Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry at Amazon.com. Our wide selection is eligible for free shipping and free returns. I wanted to maximize what I packed and not be limited by a heavy suitcase taking up my weight allotment. The Spectra Global Carry-On performed well through airports, up and down stairs, on the cobblestones in Venice, Rome, and Sorrento. This is best carry-on I have owned so far.

☀ Buy Sale Men Luggage ☀ Shop Review for Victorinox Spectra Expandable Global Carry-On Compare & Decide, Find Your Best Clothing Shop Online! Order Now Big Sale. #victorinox-spectra-expandable-global-carry-on #. Spectra Expandable Global Carry-On. By Victorinox. $409.00. Style: Black. 22/03/2017 · Buy Victorinox Luggage Carry-On-Small (21-Inch), Black and other Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry at Amazon.com. Our wide selection is eligible for free shipping and free returns.

Victorinox Spectra 2 0 Large Spinner Rabbit. Victorinox Lexicon 2 0 Dual-Caster Spinner Boarding Tote Black . Victorinox Swiss Army Spectra Global Carry-On. Lightweight global carry on $ 299.99. Buy on Amazon. SKU: B01GN63AYW Category: Victorinox Tag: Apparel. Share this product. Description; Reviews (0) Description. Whether you’re jumping puddles or crossing oceans the SpectraTM 2.0 Ultra Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Victorinox Luggage Spectra Global Carry-On Luggage, Blue, 21.7 at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.

Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Victorinox Spectra 2.0, Expandable, Global, Carry-On, 4 Wheeled Trolley Case, in Black {32-36 litres} at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. 12/12/2016В В· This Expandable Global Carry-On is part of the VictorinoxВ® Spectraв„ў Collection. Size requirements vary among airlines. Please check with your airline for carry-on luggage size restrictions.

22/03/2017 · VICTORINOX SPECTRA CARRY-ON Victorinox Spectra Carry-on is slim and ultra-light. It’s built in break-resistant Bayer polycarbonate. This convenient case with quick-access door provides easy accessibility to the things you need most often while traveling and its best suited for short trips. 22/03/2017 · Buy Victorinox Luggage Carry-On-Small (21-Inch), Black and other Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry at Amazon.com. Our wide selection is eligible for free shipping and free returns.

☀ Buy Sale Men Luggage ☀ Shop Review for Victorinox Spectra Expandable Global Carry-On Compare & Decide, Find Your Best Clothing Shop Online! Order Now Big Sale. #victorinox-spectra-expandable-global-carry-on #. Spectra Expandable Global Carry-On. By Victorinox. $409.00. Style: Black. Victorinox Luggage Spectra Global Carry-On Luggage, Black, 21.7: Amazon.in: Bags, Wallets & Luggage. Skip to main content. Try Prime EN Hello. Sign in Account & Lists Sign in Account & Lists Orders Try Prime Cart. Luggage & Bags. Go Search Hello

victorinox spectra global carry on review

☀ Best Buy Luggage ☀ Shop Review for Victorinox Spectra™ Global Carry On Shop For Women's Clothing And See Our Entire Selection Of Shoes, Dresses, Bags & Jewelry. #victorinox-spectra-trade-global-carry-on #. Spectra™ Global Carry On. By Victorinox. $309.00. Style: Black. Rated 5 out of 5 stars. Victorinox Spectra 2.0 22inch Global Carry on Spinner Luggage Navy Review November 16, 2017 November 16, 2017 - by topluggageonline Slim, ultra-light and constructed of break-resistant 100% pure Bayer polycarbonate, this convenient case is ideal for short trips and meets most global carry …

May 17, 2016 · Tagged Fiction, Goodreads, Mystery, Netgalley, Psychological Thriller, Ruth Ware, Suspense, The Woman In Cabin 10 Published by The Suspense Is Thrilling Me Chelsea is a happily married mother of two who's love of mysteries can be traced back to her first Nancy Drew experience. The woman in cabin 10 review Sunny Slope Names and descriptions of each character in The Woman In Cabin 10.

Amazon.com Victorinox Luggage Carry-On-Small (21-Inch) Black

victorinox spectra global carry on review

Victorinox Spectra Dual-Access Global Carry-On #31318001. ☀ Best Buy Luggage ☀ Shop Review for Victorinox Spectra™ Global Carry On Shop For Women's Clothing And See Our Entire Selection Of Shoes, Dresses, Bags & Jewelry. #victorinox-spectra-trade-global-carry-on #. Spectra™ Global Carry On. By Victorinox. $309.00. Style: Black. Rated 5 out of 5 stars., 22/03/2017 · Buy Victorinox Luggage Carry-On-Small (21-Inch), Black and other Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry at Amazon.com. Our wide selection is eligible for free shipping and free returns..

10 Best Victorinox Luggage Sets (Review) in 2020

Victorinox Spectra Global Carry-On The Luggage. ☀ Compare Price Men Luggage ☀ Shop Review for Victorinox Spectra™ Global Carry On Ind Brand-name Handbags, Shoes, Jewelry, Home Decor, Clothing & More That Fit Your Style. #victorinox-spectra-trade-global-carry-on #. Spectra™ Global Carry On. By Victorinox. $309.00. Style: Black. Rated 5 out of 5 stars., Découvrez des commentaires utiles de client et des classements de commentaires pour Victorinox Spectra 2.0, Extensible Compact, Global, Carry-on, 4 à Roues Chariot Cas, en Marine {29-34 litres} sur Amazon.fr. Lisez des commentaires honnêtes et non biaisés sur les produits de la part nos utilisateurs..

Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Victorinox 601286 Spectra 2.0 Spectra Hardside Expandable Global Carry-On, Black, 55 Centimeters at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Victorinox Luggage Spectra Global Carry-On Luggage, Blue, 21.7 at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.

Victorinox Spectra 2.0 Bag In-depth Review. Victorinox is a well-known brand for making excellent backpacks and suitcases worldwide. The Spectra 2.0 is a very decent bag with some great features and functionality like matte finish case, dual caster wheels, multipurpose pockets (both inside and outside), zipper bumpers, and corner cards to keep your suitcase look one of the best among all. ☀ Best Buy Luggage ☀ Shop Review for Victorinox Spectra™ Global Carry On Shop For Women's Clothing And See Our Entire Selection Of Shoes, Dresses, Bags & Jewelry. #victorinox-spectra-trade-global-carry-on #. Spectra™ Global Carry On. By Victorinox. $309.00. Style: Black. Rated 5 out of 5 stars.

☀ Best Buy Men Luggage ☀ Shop Review for Victorinox Spectra™ Global Carry On Offers A Wide Selection Of Trendy Fashion Style Men, Women, Kids Clothing And More. #victorinox-spectra-trade-global-carry-on #. Spectra™ Global Carry On. By Victorinox. $309.00. Style: Black. Rated 5 out of 5 stars. Ideal for longer trip and family vacations, the Lexicon Hardside collection offers a range of hold sizes and includes a number of larger carry-ons. Back to Top Victorinox Spectra Luggage Review Advantages Lightweight hard sided luggage with Bayer protective polycarbonate Dual …

Ideal for longer trip and family vacations, the Lexicon Hardside collection offers a range of hold sizes and includes a number of larger carry-ons. Back to Top Victorinox Spectra Luggage Review Advantages Lightweight hard sided luggage with Bayer protective polycarbonate Dual … Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Victorinox Spectra 2.0 Global Carry-on, Mocha Brown at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.

Black Victorinox Spectra 2.0 Dual Access Global Carry On Review. With an interior volume of 32-liters, this hardsided suitcase is perfect for overnight trips to week-long adventures spent exploring around the globe. Surprisingly, the Victorinox Spectra 2.0 Global Carry On is as light as a feather at an impressive 7.1 pounds. Even when packed ☀ Best Buy Luggage ☀ Shop Review for Victorinox Spectra™ Global Carry On Shop For Women's Clothing And See Our Entire Selection Of Shoes, Dresses, Bags & Jewelry. #victorinox-spectra-trade-global-carry-on #. Spectra™ Global Carry On. By Victorinox. $309.00. Style: Black. Rated 5 out of 5 stars.

23/10/2015В В· Victorinox Spectra Dual-Access Global Carry-On #31318001. By The Good Housekeeping Institute. Oct 22, 2015 Courtesy of Victorinox. Pros Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Victorinox Luggage Spectra Global Carry-On Luggage, Blue, 21.7 at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.

27/04/2016 · Victorinox Spectra 2.0 vs Lojel Lucid (Laptop Compartment Carry-ons) Luggage Reviews . Loading... Unsubscribe from Luggage Reviews? Cancel … I already have a larger Victorinox luggage which Iove because of the quality, so I decided to replace my 4-year old Samsonite carry-on for this Victorinox Spectra. The quality is great and it doesn't tilt when I carry my laptop backpack on top of it, like my former carry on used to do. I wish it was slightly larger. I didn't buy the extra-wide

03/05/2016В В· Check out these new styles and more from Zappos.com! Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Victorinox Spectra 2.0 Global Carry-on, Mocha Brown at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.

30/01/2014В В· Victorinox Spectraв„ў Dual-Access Extra Capacity Carry On SKU:#8296345 Shop Zappos. Loading... Unsubscribe from Shop Zappos? Cancel Unsubscribe. Working... Subscribe Subscribed Unsubscribe 69.9K The Victorinox Spectra Hardside Global Carry-On is your ideal case for short trips. It's slim and ultra light and it has all the storage you need on the inside. Outside, the 100 percent virgin polycarbonate shell offers great protection and the dual caster wheels mean smooth manoeuvrability. If you want to travel light, this is the bag to bring

22/03/2017В В· Buy Victorinox Luggage Carry-On-Small (21-Inch), Black and other Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry at Amazon.com. Our wide selection is eligible for free shipping and free returns. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Victorinox Luggage Spectra Global Carry-On Luggage, Blue, 21.7 at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.

Victorinox Spectra 2.0 Frequent Flyer Carry-On - 31318301 ++ Explore the world of perfect Swiss quality online ++ Home of the Original Swiss Army knife ++ Order online ++ Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Victorinox Luggage Spectra Global Carry-On Luggage, Blue, 21.7 at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.

Victorinox Spectra 2.0 Frequent Flyer Carry-On - 31318301 ++ Explore the world of perfect Swiss quality online ++ Home of the Original Swiss Army knife ++ Order online ++ 03/05/2016В В· Check out these new styles and more from Zappos.com!

Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Victorinox Spectra 2.0 Global Carry-on, Mocha Brown at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. 27/04/2016 · Victorinox Spectra 2.0 vs Lojel Lucid (Laptop Compartment Carry-ons) Luggage Reviews . Loading... Unsubscribe from Luggage Reviews? Cancel …

Victorinox Spectra 2.0 vs Lojel Lucid (Laptop Compartment

victorinox spectra global carry on review

10 Best Victorinox Luggage Sets (Review) in 2020. Victorinox Luggage Spectra Global Carry-On Luggage, Black, 21.7: Amazon.in: Bags, Wallets & Luggage. Skip to main content. Try Prime EN Hello. Sign in Account & Lists Sign in Account & Lists Orders Try Prime Cart. Luggage & Bags. Go Search Hello, SKU: b8afafd43. TAG: Top#10 Luggage Top Seller Luggage On Sale Price Trade Carry Victorinox Best Price Review Global Carry Spectra Customer Reviews Luggage Top#3 Luggage Sale Price Victorinox Spectraв„ў Global Carry On В» Since we use real models wearing our garments, you can easily get an accurate idea of the size, height and measurements of the garment..

victorinox spectra global carry on review

@ Victorinox Spectraв„ў Global Carry On Compare Price Shop

victorinox spectra global carry on review

Victorinox Spectra 2.0 Global Carry-On in black 31318201. 03/05/2016 · Check out these new styles and more from Zappos.com! https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Hong_Kong_Police_Force ☀ Best Buy Men Luggage ☀ Shop Review for Victorinox Spectra™ Global Carry On Offers A Wide Selection Of Trendy Fashion Style Men, Women, Kids Clothing And More. #victorinox-spectra-trade-global-carry-on #. Spectra™ Global Carry On. By Victorinox. $309.00. Style: Black. Rated 5 out of 5 stars..

victorinox spectra global carry on review

  • Victorinox Spectra 2.0 Expandable Global Carry-On in black
  • Victorinox Spectra 2.0 Dual-Access Global Carry-On in

  • Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Victorinox Spectra 2.0, Global, Carry-On, 4 Wheeled Trolley Case, in Black {31 litres} at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews … Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Victorinox Luggage Spectra Global Carry-On Luggage, Blue, 21.7 at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.

    Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Victorinox Spectra 2.0, Global, Carry-On, 4 Wheeled Trolley Case, in Black {31 litres} at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews … The Victorinox Spectra Hardside Global Carry-On is your ideal case for short trips. It's slim and ultra light and it has all the storage you need on the inside. Outside, the 100 percent virgin polycarbonate shell offers great protection and the dual caster wheels mean smooth manoeuvrability. If you want to travel light, this is the bag to bring

    Black Victorinox Spectra 2.0 Dual Access Global Carry On Review. With an interior volume of 32-liters, this hardsided suitcase is perfect for overnight trips to week-long adventures spent exploring around the globe. Surprisingly, the Victorinox Spectra 2.0 Global Carry On is as light as a feather at an impressive 7.1 pounds. Even when packed Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Victorinox Spectra 2.0, Global, Carry-On, 4 Wheeled Trolley Case, in Black {31 litres} at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews …

    Victorinox Spectra 2.0 Global Carry-On - 31318201 ++ Explore the world of perfect Swiss quality online ++ Home of the Original Swiss Army knife ++ Find a store close to you ++ ☀ Buy Sale Men Luggage ☀ Shop Review for Victorinox Spectra Expandable Global Carry-On Compare & Decide, Find Your Best Clothing Shop Online! Order Now Big Sale. #victorinox-spectra-expandable-global-carry-on #. Spectra Expandable Global Carry-On. By Victorinox. $409.00. Style: Black.

    Victorinox Spectra 2.0 Dual-Access Global Carry-On - 31318001 ++ Explore the world of perfect Swiss quality online ++ Home of the Original Swiss Army knife ++ Order online ++ 22/03/2017 · VICTORINOX SPECTRA CARRY-ON Victorinox Spectra Carry-on is slim and ultra-light. It’s built in break-resistant Bayer polycarbonate. This convenient case with quick-access door provides easy accessibility to the things you need most often while traveling and its best suited for short trips.

    Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Victorinox 601286 Spectra 2.0 Spectra Hardside Expandable Global Carry-On, Black, 55 Centimeters at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Victorinox Spectra 2.0 Global Carry-on, Mocha Brown at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.

    12/12/2016В В· This Expandable Global Carry-On is part of the VictorinoxВ® Spectraв„ў Collection. Size requirements vary among airlines. Please check with your airline for carry-on luggage size restrictions. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Victorinox 601286 Spectra 2.0 Spectra Hardside Expandable Global Carry-On, Black, 55 Centimeters at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.

    Victorinox Spectra 2.0 Global Carry-On - 31318201 ++ Explore the world of perfect Swiss quality online ++ Home of the Original Swiss Army knife ++ Order online ++ DГ©couvrez des commentaires utiles de client et des classements de commentaires pour Victorinox Spectra 2.0, Extensible Compact, Global, Carry-on, 4 Г  Roues Chariot Cas, en Marine {29-34 litres} sur Amazon.fr. Lisez des commentaires honnГЄtes et non biaisГ©s sur les produits de la part nos utilisateurs.

    I wanted to maximize what I packed and not be limited by a heavy suitcase taking up my weight allotment. The Spectra Global Carry-On performed well through airports, up and down stairs, on the cobblestones in Venice, Rome, and Sorrento. This is best carry-on I have owned so far. Victorinox Spectra 2.0 22inch Global Carry on Spinner Luggage Navy Review November 16, 2017 November 16, 2017 - by topluggageonline Slim, ultra-light and constructed of break-resistant 100% pure Bayer polycarbonate, this convenient case is ideal for short trips and meets most global carry …

    Victorinox Spectra 2.0 Global Carry-On - 31318201 ++ Explore the world of perfect Swiss quality online ++ Home of the Original Swiss Army knife ++ Order online ++ 22/03/2017В В· Buy Victorinox Luggage Carry-On-Small (21-Inch), Black and other Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry at Amazon.com. Our wide selection is eligible for free shipping and free returns.

    Victorinox Spectra 2.0 Bag In-depth Review. Victorinox is a well-known brand for making excellent backpacks and suitcases worldwide. The Spectra 2.0 is a very decent bag with some great features and functionality like matte finish case, dual caster wheels, multipurpose pockets (both inside and outside), zipper bumpers, and corner cards to keep your suitcase look one of the best among all. Victorinox Spectra 2.0 Global Carry-On - 31318201 ++ Explore the world of perfect Swiss quality online ++ Home of the Original Swiss Army knife ++ Find a store close to you ++

    The thought angered him and, Spectra™ Global Carry On, he thought he should just kill Amaliya and spare her the torment that was to come. The dual-caster wheels feature a soft tread that offers ideal traction for a smooth roll across any surface while providing 360° maneuverability. 07/10/2019 · Read: Victorinox Altmont Laptop Backpack Review Diving into the Details Essential Details Refined for better ergonomics like the weight bearing handles Buy Lexicon Hardside Global. Diving into the details, externally it’s the side profile of the Victorinox Lexicon Global Carry on that attracts the most attention. The conventional

    victorinox spectra global carry on review

    DГ©couvrez des commentaires utiles de client et des classements de commentaires pour Victorinox Spectra 2.0, Extensible Compact, Global, Carry-on, 4 Г  Roues Chariot Cas, en Marine {29-34 litres} sur Amazon.fr. Lisez des commentaires honnГЄtes et non biaisГ©s sur les produits de la part nos utilisateurs. I already have a larger Victorinox luggage which Iove because of the quality, so I decided to replace my 4-year old Samsonite carry-on for this Victorinox Spectra. The quality is great and it doesn't tilt when I carry my laptop backpack on top of it, like my former carry on used to do. I wish it was slightly larger. I didn't buy the extra-wide