VILU REEF BEACH & SPA RESORT REVIEWS



Vilu Reef Beach & Spa Resort Reviews

Sun Aqua Vilu Reef Hotel (Dhaalu Atoll Maldives). Sun Aqua Vilu Reef, Dhaalu Atoll: 1,599 Hotel Reviews, 3,515 traveller photos, and great deals for Sun Aqua Vilu Reef, ranked #3 of 12 hotels in Dhaalu Atoll and rated 4.5 of 5 at TripAdvisor., Dear Guest, Greetings from Vilu Reef Beach & Spa Resort! Thank you for sharing your experience and for choosing to stay with us on your recent family holiday to the Maldives. It is a delight to know that you had a wonderful stay and had enjoyed the resort as a whole. It is certainly a hope that you would visit us soon again to experience the.

Sun Aqua Vilu Reef Maldives Overwater Bungalows

Pretty good resort Review of Sun Aqua Vilu Reef Dhaalu. Sun Aqua Vilu Reef offers its guests a full-service spa, an outdoor pool, and a spa tub. There's a restaurant on site, as well as a coffee shop/cafГ©. You can enjoy a drink at the bar/lounge. WiFi and wired Internet are free in public spaces. There's an onsite business centre. A kids' pool, a terrace, and a BBQ are also featured at the luxury Sun Aqua Vilu Reef. This 5-star Vilu Reef resort is, Sun Aqua Vilu Reef, Dhaalu Atoll: See 1,599 traveller reviews, 3,515 user photos and best deals for Sun Aqua Vilu Reef, ranked #3 of 12 Dhaalu Atoll hotels, rated 4.5 of 5 at TripAdvisor..

Book Sun Aqua Vilu Reef, Dhaalu Atoll on TripAdvisor: See 1,595 traveller reviews, 3,503 candid photos, and great deals for Sun Aqua Vilu Reef, ranked #3 of 12 hotels in Dhaalu Atoll and rated 4.5 of 5 … Book Sun Aqua Vilu Reef with us today and enjoy exlcusive deals with Hotels.com Discount Code! Check out candid photos, 36 reviews, location maps or other Vilu Reef hotels. Collect 10 nights get 1 free* with Hotels.com Rewards!

Sunset Reef Villa 5 star luxury with sunset views in the Maldives Scroll to Experience Check Availibility Vilu Reef Maldives navigation About Accommodation Dining Wellness Leisure Weddings & Events Offers Gallery Contact BeautyUnparalleled Bask in the warm embrace of the sun as the gentle lapping of the waves lull you into a blissful rest. With … Enjoy fantastic savings and exclusive offers at the Vilu Reef Beach & Spa Resort in Maldives with letsgo2, travel experts for over 40 years. Check live availability, call or book online today

Sun Aqua Vilu Reef, South Nilandhe Atoll, Maldives. 31K likes. Our beautiful island retreat that opened in 1998 has over the years, become a firm favorite amongst our partners and guests Pour profiter pleinement de vos vacances au Sun Aqua Vilu Reef, préférez les chambres Deluxe Beach Villas, avec ou sans piscine privée, qui proposent des aménagements modernes aux goût du jour. Nous avons décidé de ne pas vous proposer les chambres jardin qui ne …

24/09/2016В В· Sun aqua vilu reef, maldives. Top 10 reasons NOT to Move to Jacksonville, Florida. It's not the worst city, but still. 24/09/2016В В· Sun aqua vilu reef, maldives. Top 10 reasons NOT to Move to Jacksonville, Florida. It's not the worst city, but still.

(R̶M̶ ̶1̶,̶1̶4̶7̶) RM 834 for Sun Aqua Vilu Reef, Dhaalu Atoll. See 1,505 Hotel Reviews, 3,320 traveller photos, and great deals for Sun Aqua Vilu Reef, ranked #3 of 11 hotels in Dhaalu Atoll and rated 4.5 of 5 at TripAdvisor. Prices are calculated as of 18/11/2019 based on a check-in date of 01/12/2019. Book the Sun Aqua Vilu Reef - Stay at this 5-star luxury resort in Vilu Reef. Enjoy free WiFi, an outdoor pool, and a restaurant. Our guests praise the helpful staff and the comfy rooms in our reviews. Popular attractions Meedhuffushi Island Beach and Meedhuffushi Island Pier are located nearby. Discover genuine guest reviews for Sun Aqua Vilu Reef along with the latest prices and availability

Dear KarelKoup.. Greetings from Vilu Reef Beach & Spa Resort. Thank you for considering to stay with us. Allow me to assure you that you are looking at the right resort for a relaxing and a peaceful holiday in the Maldives. All villas on our Sunset side 148 - 162 are Deluxe Sunset Beach villas with Pools. These are renovated and recently opened Pour profiter pleinement de vos vacances au Sun Aqua Vilu Reef, préférez les chambres Deluxe Beach Villas, avec ou sans piscine privée, qui proposent des aménagements modernes aux goût du jour. Nous avons décidé de ne pas vous proposer les chambres jardin qui ne …

Pretty good resort Review of Sun Aqua Vilu Reef Dhaalu

vilu reef beach & spa resort reviews

Resort Sun Aqua Vilu Reef Dhaalu Atoll Maldives. Sun Aqua Vilu reef is accessible via a 35-minutes sea plane transfer from Male International Airport. Guests can enjoy pampering massage treatments at Sun Spa, or enjoy a game of volleyball and tennis. The resort also provides a tour desk and a souvenir shop. Chinese speaking staff are …, Le Sun Aqua Vilu Reef Beach Resort & Spa est un complexe de 121 chambres entouré de plages de sable blanc et donnant sur un magnifique lagon. Les villas, très spacieuses - dont certaines sont perchées sur pilotis - sont disséminées un peu partout sur l’île pour encore plus d’intimité..

Sun Aqua Vilu Reef Hotel Review The Maldives Telegraph

vilu reef beach & spa resort reviews

Sunset Reef Villa Accommodation Sun Aqua Vilu Reef. Pour profiter pleinement de vos vacances au Sun Aqua Vilu Reef, préférez les chambres Deluxe Beach Villas, avec ou sans piscine privée, qui proposent des aménagements modernes aux goût du jour. Nous avons décidé de ne pas vous proposer les chambres jardin qui ne … Sun Aqua Vilu Reef offers its guests a full-service spa, an outdoor pool, and a spa tub. There's a restaurant on site, as well as a coffee shop/café. You can enjoy a drink at the bar/lounge. WiFi and wired Internet are free in public spaces. There's an onsite business centre. A kids' pool, a terrace, and a BBQ are also featured at the luxury Sun Aqua Vilu Reef. This 5-star Vilu Reef resort is.

vilu reef beach & spa resort reviews


Our recent stay at Sun Aqua Vilu Reef was one of those experiences; a vacation dream come true. I'm in no way ashamed to say that I was reduced to tears upon departing this wonderful place. The island itself is nothing short of absolute beauty - as I'm sure all the other islands in the Maldives are.... Dear Guest, Greetings from Vilu Reef Beach & Spa Resort! Thank you for sharing your experience and for choosing to stay with us on your recent family holiday to the Maldives. It is a delight to know that you had a wonderful stay and had enjoyed the resort as a whole. It is certainly a hope that you would visit us soon again to experience the

22/02/2016В В· This is my first Travel Vlog. The Vilu Reef Beach and Spa Resort Maldives.....this is the first of many that I will be doing as we travel around the world..... Enjoy fantastic savings and exclusive offers at the Vilu Reef Beach & Spa Resort in Maldives with letsgo2, travel experts for over 40 years. Check live availability, call or book online today

Thank you Sun Aqua Vilu Reef, What an amazing honeymoon we had! The Maldives and the resort exceeded our expectations, it was beyond beautiful. The staff are kind, warm and friendly, the rooms beautiful, clean and well maintained, the restaurants and bar full of delicious food and great cocktails. Our overwater villa was simply perfect and we Book Vilu Reef Beach And Spa Resort, A 4 star hotel in Dhaalu Atoll, Maldives. 530 traveller Reviews, Rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor

Le Sun Aqua Vilu Reef Beach Resort & Spa est un complexe de 121 chambres entouré de plages de sable blanc et donnant sur un magnifique lagon. Les villas, très spacieuses - dont certaines sont perchées sur pilotis - sont disséminées un peu partout sur l’île pour encore plus d’intimité. Book Sun Aqua Vilu Reef, Dhaalu Atoll on TripAdvisor: See 1,487 traveller reviews, 3,288 candid photos, and great deals for Sun Aqua Vilu Reef, ranked #3 of 11 hotels in Dhaalu Atoll and rated 4.5 of 5 …

vilu reef beach & spa resort reviews

Sun Aqua Vilu Reef, Dhaalu Atoll: See 1,599 traveller reviews, 3,515 user photos and best deals for Sun Aqua Vilu Reef, ranked #3 of 12 Dhaalu Atoll hotels, rated 4.5 of 5 at TripAdvisor. Sun Aqua Vilu Reef, Dhaalu Atoll: See 1,588 traveller reviews, 3,468 user photos and best deals for Sun Aqua Vilu Reef, ranked #3 of 11 Dhaalu Atoll hotels, rated 4.5 of 5 at TripAdvisor.

Sun Aqua Vilu Reef Reviews Facebook

vilu reef beach & spa resort reviews

SUN AQUA VILU REEF UPDATED 2020 Hotel Reviews Price. Sun Aqua Vilu Reef, South Nilandhe Atoll, Maldives. 31K likes. Our beautiful island retreat that opened in 1998 has over the years, become a firm favorite amongst our partners and guests, Resort Sun Aqua Vilu Reef 5 stars Beachfront · Private beach. Property is on or next to a beach and has a free private beach. Beachfront · Private beach Airport shuttle. Airport shuttle available for ….

SUN AQUA VILU REEF UPDATED 2020 Hotel Reviews Price

Sun Aqua Vilu Reef Maldives Séjour dès 2340€. Le Sun Aqua Vilu Reef Beach Resort & Spa est un complexe de 121 chambres entouré de plages de sable blanc et donnant sur un magnifique lagon. Les villas, très spacieuses - dont certaines sont perchées sur pilotis - sont disséminées un peu partout sur l’île pour encore plus d’intimité., Our recent stay at Sun Aqua Vilu Reef was one of those experiences; a vacation dream come true. I'm in no way ashamed to say that I was reduced to tears upon departing this wonderful place. The island itself is nothing short of absolute beauty - as I'm sure all the other islands in the Maldives are.....

Sun Aqua Vilu Reef, South Nilandhe Atoll, Maldives. 31K likes. Our beautiful island retreat that opened in 1998 has over the years, become a firm favorite amongst our partners and guests Sun Aqua Vilu Reef, Dhaalu Atoll: 1,560 Hotel Reviews, 3,390 traveller photos, and great deals for Sun Aqua Vilu Reef, ranked #3 of 11 hotels in Dhaalu Atoll and rated 4.5 of 5 at TripAdvisor.

Book Sun Aqua Vilu Reef, Dhaalu Atoll on TripAdvisor: See 1,487 traveller reviews, 3,288 candid photos, and great deals for Sun Aqua Vilu Reef, ranked #3 of 11 hotels in Dhaalu Atoll and rated 4.5 of 5 … Sun Aqua Vilu Reef, Dhaalu Atoll: See 1,560 traveller reviews, 3,390 candid photos, and great deals for Sun Aqua Vilu Reef, ranked #3 of 11 hotels in Dhaalu Atoll and rated 4.5 of 5 at TripAdvisor.

Hotel Sun Aqua Vilu Reef Dhaalu Atoll - 4 star hotel. Offering non-smoking rooms, the 4-star Sun Aqua Vilu Reef Hotel is within walking distance from Meedhoo Harbour. Renovation of … Sunset Reef Villa 5 star luxury with sunset views in the Maldives Scroll to Experience Check Availibility Vilu Reef Maldives navigation About Accommodation Dining Wellness Leisure Weddings & Events Offers Gallery Contact BeautyUnparalleled Bask in the warm embrace of the sun as the gentle lapping of the waves lull you into a blissful rest. With …

Sun Aqua Vilu Reef offers its guests a full-service spa, an outdoor pool, and a spa tub. There's a restaurant on site, as well as a coffee shop/café. You can enjoy a drink at the bar/lounge. WiFi and wired Internet are free in public spaces. There's an onsite business centre. A kids' pool, a terrace, and a BBQ are also featured at the luxury Sun Aqua Vilu Reef. This 5-star Vilu Reef resort is Pour profiter pleinement de vos vacances au Sun Aqua Vilu Reef, préférez les chambres Deluxe Beach Villas, avec ou sans piscine privée, qui proposent des aménagements modernes aux goût du jour. Nous avons décidé de ne pas vous proposer les chambres jardin qui ne …

Le Sun Aqua Vilu Reef Beach Resort & Spa est un complexe de 121 chambres entouré de plages de sable blanc et donnant sur un magnifique lagon. Les villas, très spacieuses - dont certaines sont perchées sur pilotis - sont disséminées un peu partout sur l’île pour encore plus d’intimité. Here at Sun Aqua Vilu Reef we believe that holidays are made for relaxing, so why not take some time to enjoy a spa treatment or two at our Sun Spa? Indulge in VIP treatment in our rooms and spoil yourselves with a romantic dinner for two on the beach. Whatever you choose to do on your luxury holiday in the Maldives, make the most of it at Sun

Vilu Reef Beach and Spa Resort. Vilu Reef Beach and Spa Resort is one of Maldives premier resorts, we spare no efforts in creating a splendid Island holiday experience thats guaranteed to bring back fond memories for every guest. You will be pampered from top to toe with our suite of amenities and warm, personalized service, whether staying in one of our 60 Beach Villas, 29 Jacuzzi Water Pour profiter pleinement de vos vacances au Sun Aqua Vilu Reef, préférez les chambres Deluxe Beach Villas, avec ou sans piscine privée, qui proposent des aménagements modernes aux goût du jour. Nous avons décidé de ne pas vous proposer les chambres jardin qui ne …

Pour profiter pleinement de vos vacances au Sun Aqua Vilu Reef, préférez les chambres Deluxe Beach Villas, avec ou sans piscine privée, qui proposent des aménagements modernes aux goût du jour. Nous avons décidé de ne pas vous proposer les chambres jardin qui ne … Le Sun Aqua Vilu Reef Beach Resort & Spa est un complexe de 121 chambres entouré de plages de sable blanc et donnant sur un magnifique lagon. Les villas, très spacieuses - dont certaines sont perchées sur pilotis - sont disséminées un peu partout sur l’île pour encore plus d’intimité.

Dear KarelKoup.. Greetings from Vilu Reef Beach & Spa Resort. Thank you for considering to stay with us. Allow me to assure you that you are looking at the right resort for a relaxing and a peaceful holiday in the Maldives. All villas on our Sunset side 148 - 162 are Deluxe Sunset Beach villas with Pools. These are renovated and recently opened RГ©server Sun Aqua Vilu Reef, Dhaalu Atoll sur TripAdvisor : consultez les 1 600 avis de voyageurs, 3 515 photos, et les meilleures offres pour Sun Aqua Vilu Reef, classГ© nВ°3 sur 12 hГґtels Г  Dhaalu Atoll et notГ© 4,5 sur 5 sur TripAdvisor.

Enjoy fantastic savings and exclusive offers at the Vilu Reef Beach & Spa Resort in Maldives with letsgo2, travel experts for over 40 years. Check live availability, call or book online today Sun Aqua Vilu Reef is found on Meedhuffushi Island, a beautiful bite-sized jewel in the Maldives’ South Nilandhe Atoll. A spectacular 35-minute seaplane flight from Ibrahim Nasir International Airport, our little slice of bliss is lush with coconut palms and fringed by colourful corals.

Le Sun Aqua Vilu Reef Beach Resort & Spa est un complexe de 121 chambres entouré de plages de sable blanc et donnant sur un magnifique lagon. Les villas, très spacieuses - dont certaines sont perchées sur pilotis - sont disséminées un peu partout sur l’île pour encore plus d’intimité. Réserver Sun Aqua Vilu Reef, Dhaalu Atoll sur TripAdvisor : consultez les 1 600 avis de voyageurs, 3 515 photos, et les meilleures offres pour Sun Aqua Vilu Reef, classé n°3 sur 12 hôtels à Dhaalu Atoll et noté 4,5 sur 5 sur TripAdvisor.

vilu reef beach hotel haa dhaalu atoll, vilu reef beach and spa resort, hotel vilu reef beach, vilu reef maldives. ANCIENNEMENT. Vilu Reef Beach & Spa Resort. ADRESSE. Maldives Dhaalu Atoll. NOMBRE DE CHAMBRES. 103. Est-ce votre Page Établissement Tripadvisor ? Vous possédez ou gérez cet établissement ? Prenez le contrôle de votre page pour répondre gratuitement aux avis, mettre à jour (R̶M̶ ̶1̶,̶1̶4̶7̶) RM 834 for Sun Aqua Vilu Reef, Dhaalu Atoll. See 1,505 Hotel Reviews, 3,320 traveller photos, and great deals for Sun Aqua Vilu Reef, ranked #3 of 11 hotels in Dhaalu Atoll and rated 4.5 of 5 at TripAdvisor. Prices are calculated as of 18/11/2019 based on a check-in date of 01/12/2019.

HOTEL SUN AQUA VILU REEF DHAALU ATOLL

vilu reef beach & spa resort reviews

Vilu Reef Beach & Spa Resort in Dhaalu Atoll Maldives. Sun Aqua Vilu Reef, Dhaalu Atoll: 1,560 Hotel Reviews, 3,390 traveller photos, and great deals for Sun Aqua Vilu Reef, ranked #3 of 11 hotels in Dhaalu Atoll and rated 4.5 of 5 at TripAdvisor., Thank you Sun Aqua Vilu Reef, What an amazing honeymoon we had! The Maldives and the resort exceeded our expectations, it was beyond beautiful. The staff are kind, warm and friendly, the rooms beautiful, clean and well maintained, the restaurants and bar full of delicious food and great cocktails. Our overwater villa was simply perfect and we.

Sun Aqua Vilu Reef TripAdvisor Read Reviews Compare. Our recent stay at Sun Aqua Vilu Reef was one of those experiences; a vacation dream come true. I'm in no way ashamed to say that I was reduced to tears upon departing this wonderful place. The island itself is nothing short of absolute beauty - as I'm sure all the other islands in the Maldives are...., Book Sun Aqua Vilu Reef, Dhaalu Atoll on TripAdvisor: See 1,487 traveller reviews, 3,288 candid photos, and great deals for Sun Aqua Vilu Reef, ranked #3 of 11 hotels in Dhaalu Atoll and rated 4.5 of 5 ….

Vilu Reef Beach & Spa Resort in Dhaalu Atoll Maldives

vilu reef beach & spa resort reviews

Sun Aqua Vilu Reef Vilu Reef Hotels.com. Sun Aqua Vilu Reef, Dhaalu Atoll: 1,599 Hotel Reviews, 3,515 traveller photos, and great deals for Sun Aqua Vilu Reef, ranked #3 of 12 hotels in Dhaalu Atoll and rated 4.5 of 5 at TripAdvisor. Sun Aqua Vilu Reef, Dhaalu Atoll: See 1,560 traveller reviews, 3,390 candid photos, and great deals for Sun Aqua Vilu Reef, ranked #3 of 11 hotels in Dhaalu Atoll and rated 4.5 of 5 at TripAdvisor..

vilu reef beach & spa resort reviews


Resort Sun Aqua Vilu Reef 5 stars Beachfront · Private beach. Property is on or next to a beach and has a free private beach. Beachfront · Private beach Airport shuttle. Airport shuttle available for … Accommodation at Vilu Reef Beach & Spa Resort consists of: As one of Maldives’ premier resorts, we spare no efforts in creating a fabulous holiday experience that’s guaranteed to bring back fond reminiscences for every guest. You’ll be pampered from top to toe with our suite of facilities and warm, personalized service, whether staying in

24/09/2016В В· Sun aqua vilu reef, maldives. Top 10 reasons NOT to Move to Jacksonville, Florida. It's not the worst city, but still. Thank you Sun Aqua Vilu Reef, What an amazing honeymoon we had! The Maldives and the resort exceeded our expectations, it was beyond beautiful. The staff are kind, warm and friendly, the rooms beautiful, clean and well maintained, the restaurants and bar full of delicious food and great cocktails. Our overwater villa was simply perfect and we

Book Sun Aqua Vilu Reef, Dhaalu Atoll on TripAdvisor: See 1,601 traveller reviews, 3,522 candid photos, and great deals for Sun Aqua Vilu Reef, ranked #3 of 12 hotels in Dhaalu Atoll and rated 4.5 of 5 … Réserver Sun Aqua Vilu Reef, Dhaalu Atoll sur TripAdvisor : consultez les 1 600 avis de voyageurs, 3 515 photos, et les meilleures offres pour Sun Aqua Vilu Reef, classé n°3 sur 12 hôtels à Dhaalu Atoll et noté 4,5 sur 5 sur TripAdvisor.

Featuring 41 water villas, including 6 new water villas with pools, the Sun Aqua Vilu Reef, formally known as the Vilu Reef Beach & Spa Resort, is a 4-star hotel with 80 additional rooms on the island, making it one of the larger water-villa resorts in the Maldives. Vilu Reef Beach and Spa Resort. Vilu Reef Beach and Spa Resort is one of Maldives premier resorts, we spare no efforts in creating a splendid Island holiday experience thats guaranteed to bring back fond memories for every guest. You will be pampered from top to toe with our suite of amenities and warm, personalized service, whether staying in one of our 60 Beach Villas, 29 Jacuzzi Water

Sun Aqua Vilu Reef, South Nilandhe Atoll, Maldives. 31K likes. Our beautiful island retreat that opened in 1998 has over the years, become a firm favorite amongst our partners and guests Here at Sun Aqua Vilu Reef we believe that holidays are made for relaxing, so why not take some time to enjoy a spa treatment or two at our Sun Spa? Indulge in VIP treatment in our rooms and spoil yourselves with a romantic dinner for two on the beach. Whatever you choose to do on your luxury holiday in the Maldives, make the most of it at Sun

Sun Aqua Vilu Reef, Dhaalu Atoll: See 1,599 traveller reviews, 3,515 user photos and best deals for Sun Aqua Vilu Reef, ranked #3 of 12 Dhaalu Atoll hotels, rated 4.5 of 5 at TripAdvisor. 22/02/2016В В· This is my first Travel Vlog. The Vilu Reef Beach and Spa Resort Maldives.....this is the first of many that I will be doing as we travel around the world.....

Here at Sun Aqua Vilu Reef we believe that holidays are made for relaxing, so why not take some time to enjoy a spa treatment or two at our Sun Spa? Indulge in VIP treatment in our rooms and spoil yourselves with a romantic dinner for two on the beach. Whatever you choose to do on your luxury holiday in the Maldives, make the most of it at Sun Dear KarelKoup.. Greetings from Vilu Reef Beach & Spa Resort. Thank you for considering to stay with us. Allow me to assure you that you are looking at the right resort for a relaxing and a peaceful holiday in the Maldives. All villas on our Sunset side 148 - 162 are Deluxe Sunset Beach villas with Pools. These are renovated and recently opened

Sun Aqua Vilu Reef offers a plethora of services to facilitate convenience on a personal note to its guests. It features a fitness center which is equipped with modern equipment needed to work out and train the muscles. Guests can also take an open-air bath experience at the hotel’s premises. Book Sun Aqua Vilu Reef, Dhaalu Atoll on TripAdvisor: See 1,584 traveller reviews, 3,448 photos, and cheap rates for Sun Aqua Vilu Reef, ranked #3 of 11 hotels in …

Accommodation at Vilu Reef Beach & Spa Resort consists of: As one of Maldives’ premier resorts, we spare no efforts in creating a fabulous holiday experience that’s guaranteed to bring back fond reminiscences for every guest. You’ll be pampered from top to toe with our suite of facilities and warm, personalized service, whether staying in Stay at this 5-star luxury resort in Vilu Reef. Enjoy free WiFi, an outdoor pool, and a restaurant. Our guests praise the helpful staff and the comfy rooms in our reviews. Popular attractions Meedhuffushi Island Beach and Meedhuffushi Island Pier are located nearby. Discover genuine guest reviews for Sun Aqua Vilu Reef along with the latest prices and availability – book now. - Book great

Sunset Reef Villa 5 star luxury with sunset views in the Maldives Scroll to Experience Check Availibility Vilu Reef Maldives navigation About Accommodation Dining Wellness Leisure Weddings & Events Offers Gallery Contact BeautyUnparalleled Bask in the warm embrace of the sun as the gentle lapping of the waves lull you into a blissful rest. With … Sun Aqua Vilu Reef, Dhaalu Atoll: See 1,588 traveller reviews, 3,468 user photos and best deals for Sun Aqua Vilu Reef, ranked #3 of 11 Dhaalu Atoll hotels, rated 4.5 of 5 at TripAdvisor.