SAMSUNG GALAXY TAB S2 REVIEW YOUTUBE



Samsung Galaxy Tab S2 Review Youtube

Samsung Galaxy Tab S2 Review > One of the Better Choices. Samsung Galaxy Tab S2 9.7 Android tablet. Announced 2015, July. Features 3G, 9.7″ Super AMOLED capacitive touchscreen, 8 MP camera, Wi-Fi, GPS, Bluetooth., 8/14/2015 · Samsung’s taking on Sony and other high-end Android tablet makers with its new Galaxy Tab S2 range. Thin, light, and with a screen that’s gorgeous to look at, we try both the 8-inch and the 9.

Samsung Galaxy Tab S2 Review TechSpot

Impressions The Galaxy Tab S2 is a curious "top tier" tablet. [รีวิว] Samsung Galaxy Tab S2 แท็บเล็ตรุ่นสานต่อ ด้วยตัวเครื่องบางเฉียบเพียง 5.6 มิลลิเมตร พร้อมติดตั้ง Microsoft Office มาให้ในตัว และสามารถใช้งานเป็นโทรศัพท์ได้, Thank you for purchasing your new Samsung Galaxy Tab S2. The following topics explain how best to use this guide to get the most out of your tablet. Before Using Your Tablet Thoroughly read the Get Started guide and Important Information booklet that were packaged with your tablet for proper usage..

10/15/2015 · The Samsung Galaxy Tab S2 Review Since the Tab S2 is extremely thin, Samsung has needed to allow for a camera hump in order to fit their 8MP sensor. The hump isn't very large, and … The Samsung Galaxy Tab S2 starts at £329 for the 8-inch model and £399 for the 9.7-inch model. The 4G models cost a little more but the Tab S3 is still quite a bit more expensive. Samsung Galaxy

Samsung Galaxy Tab S2 Review: Super Light and Super "Meh" You can’t livestream to YouTube straight from the camera app, which was a neat addition on the Note 5. Samsung Galaxy Tab S2 9/3/2015 · Samsung Galaxy Tab S2 review. That’s exactly the case with Samsung’s Galaxy Tab S2, which is an upgrade from last year’s Galaxy Tab S and is now the company’s newest flagship tablet

4/11/2016 · Samsung Galaxy Tab S2 análisis: Android. El Galaxy Tab S2 se ejecuta en Android Lollipop con la capa TouchWiz de Samsung sobre el mismo, lo cual permite acceder a los ajustes rápidamente, así como ejecutar dos aplicaciones al mismo tiempo en … 10/2/2015 · Samsung once again dipped into its own bag of hardware to outfit the Galaxy Tab S2 with an octa-core Exynos 5433 processor consisting of four Cortex …

Samsung Galaxy Tab S2 (9.7-inch) Review. I had no problem streaming a Marques Brownlee YouTube video on the left side while scrolling through the highlights of the VMAs on the right in Chrome 5/18/2017 · I contemplated about getting the Samsung Tab S2 but I'm glad I held out until the Tab S3 came out. This review, like my other drawing tablet reviews, will look at the Samsung Galaxy Tab S3 from an artist's perspective where I'll talk about the S Pen and how it …

Featured Review: Samsung Galaxy Tab S2 8.0 Personally I owned Samsung devices from the Galaxy S days until the Galaxy Note 3 and swore I wouldn't own another one until things got better 5/18/2017 · I contemplated about getting the Samsung Tab S2 but I'm glad I held out until the Tab S3 came out. This review, like my other drawing tablet reviews, will look at the Samsung Galaxy Tab S3 from an artist's perspective where I'll talk about the S Pen and how it …

Let Samsung bring your content to life with our extensive range of android tablet computers. Our 4G tablets are the ultimate entertainment device for on the move. Galaxy Tab A series. Great family tablets. SEE ALL. Galaxy Tab Active2. Tough and rugged. SEE ALL. Galaxy Tab S5e. More tablet in a thinner frame. You Tube youtube; 8/14/2015 · Samsung’s taking on Sony and other high-end Android tablet makers with its new Galaxy Tab S2 range. Thin, light, and with a screen that’s gorgeous to look at, we try both the 8-inch and the 9

Galaxy Tab S2 Hands On Review Digital Trends. 1/16/2016 · Comprehensive review of the Samsung Galaxy Tab E (9.6, Wi for example the Samsung Galaxy Tab S2 9.7, quite decent and the quality sufficient for watching a few series or YouTube …, Featured Review: Samsung Galaxy Tab S2 8.0 Personally I owned Samsung devices from the Galaxy S days until the Galaxy Note 3 and swore I wouldn't own another one until things got better.

[รีวิว] Samsung Galaxy Tab S2 แท็บเล็ตรุ่นสานต่อ ด้วย

samsung galaxy tab s2 review youtube

Samsung Galaxy Tab S2 Análisis precio y review completo. 10/2/2015 · Samsung once again dipped into its own bag of hardware to outfit the Galaxy Tab S2 with an octa-core Exynos 5433 processor consisting of four Cortex …, 9/21/2015 · Comprehensive review of the Galaxy Tab S2 8.0" and 9.7" with a comparison to the Tab S and iPad Air 2 and mini 4. This video includes a complete software tour with benchmarks, camera samples.

[รีวิว] Samsung Galaxy Tab S2 แท็บเล็ตรุ่นสานต่อ ด้วย

samsung galaxy tab s2 review youtube

Camera and WiFi The Samsung Galaxy Tab S2 Review. The Samsung Galaxy Tab S2 starts at £329 for the 8-inch model and £399 for the 9.7-inch model. The 4G models cost a little more but the Tab S3 is still quite a bit more expensive. Samsung Galaxy แท็บเล็ต Samsung Galaxy Tab S2 8.0 ซัมซุง เปิดตัวครั้งแรก กรกฏาคม 58, ราคา 10,999 บาท, รีวิว Samsung Galaxy Tab S2 8.0, ราคาล่าสุด Samsung Galaxy Tab S2 8.0 - รองรับวีดีโอจาก YouTube™.

samsung galaxy tab s2 review youtube


La nouvelle tablette haut de gamme de Samsung fait son entrГ©e. AprГЁs une Galaxy Tab S qui s'Г©tait imposГ©e comme l'une des grandes rГ©ussites de l'annГ©e 2014 en ardoise, la Tab S2 surgit hors 9/21/2015В В· Comprehensive review of the Galaxy Tab S2 8.0" and 9.7" with a comparison to the Tab S and iPad Air 2 and mini 4. This video includes a complete software tour with benchmarks, camera samples

10/15/2015 · The Samsung Galaxy Tab S2 Review Since the Tab S2 is extremely thin, Samsung has needed to allow for a camera hump in order to fit their 8MP sensor. The hump isn't very large, and … 5/18/2017 · I contemplated about getting the Samsung Tab S2 but I'm glad I held out until the Tab S3 came out. This review, like my other drawing tablet reviews, will look at the Samsung Galaxy Tab S3 from an artist's perspective where I'll talk about the S Pen and how it …

4/11/2016 · Samsung Galaxy Tab S2 análisis: Android. El Galaxy Tab S2 se ejecuta en Android Lollipop con la capa TouchWiz de Samsung sobre el mismo, lo cual permite acceder a los ajustes rápidamente, así como ejecutar dos aplicaciones al mismo tiempo en … [รีวิว] Samsung Galaxy Tab S2 แท็บเล็ตรุ่นสานต่อ ด้วยตัวเครื่องบางเฉียบเพียง 5.6 มิลลิเมตร พร้อมติดตั้ง Microsoft Office มาให้ในตัว และสามารถใช้งานเป็นโทรศัพท์ได้

5/18/2017 · I contemplated about getting the Samsung Tab S2 but I'm glad I held out until the Tab S3 came out. This review, like my other drawing tablet reviews, will look at the Samsung Galaxy Tab S3 from an artist's perspective where I'll talk about the S Pen and how it … 8/14/2015 · Samsung’s taking on Sony and other high-end Android tablet makers with its new Galaxy Tab S2 range. Thin, light, and with a screen that’s gorgeous to look at, we try both the 8-inch and the 9

แท็บเล็ต Samsung Galaxy Tab S2 8.0 ซัมซุง เปิดตัวครั้งแรก กรกฏาคม 58, ราคา 10,999 บาท, รีวิว Samsung Galaxy Tab S2 8.0, ราคาล่าสุด Samsung Galaxy Tab S2 8.0 - รองรับวีดีโอจาก YouTube™ Samsung Galaxy Tab S2 9.7 Android tablet. Announced 2015, July. Features 3G, 9.7″ Super AMOLED capacitive touchscreen, 8 MP camera, Wi-Fi, GPS, Bluetooth.

9/3/2015 · Samsung Galaxy Tab S2 review. That’s exactly the case with Samsung’s Galaxy Tab S2, which is an upgrade from last year’s Galaxy Tab S and is now the company’s newest flagship tablet Featured Review: Samsung Galaxy Tab S2 8.0 Personally I owned Samsung devices from the Galaxy S days until the Galaxy Note 3 and swore I wouldn't own another one until things got better

1/16/2016 · Comprehensive review of the Samsung Galaxy Tab E (9.6, Wi for example the Samsung Galaxy Tab S2 9.7, quite decent and the quality sufficient for watching a few series or YouTube … แท็บเล็ต Samsung Galaxy Tab S2 8.0 ซัมซุง เปิดตัวครั้งแรก กรกฏาคม 58, ราคา 10,999 บาท, รีวิว Samsung Galaxy Tab S2 8.0, ราคาล่าสุด Samsung Galaxy Tab S2 8.0 - รองรับวีดีโอจาก YouTube™

Samsung Galaxy Tab S2 Review TechSpot

samsung galaxy tab s2 review youtube

Camera and WiFi The Samsung Galaxy Tab S2 Review. 4/11/2016 · Samsung Galaxy Tab S2 análisis: Android. El Galaxy Tab S2 se ejecuta en Android Lollipop con la capa TouchWiz de Samsung sobre el mismo, lo cual permite acceder a los ajustes rápidamente, así como ejecutar dos aplicaciones al mismo tiempo en …, 9/21/2015 · Comprehensive review of the Galaxy Tab S2 8.0" and 9.7" with a comparison to the Tab S and iPad Air 2 and mini 4. This video includes a complete software tour with benchmarks, camera samples.

Samsung Galaxy Tab S2 Review > One of the Better Choices

Samsung Galaxy Tab S2 Review > One of the Better Choices. 4/11/2016 · Samsung Galaxy Tab S2 análisis: Android. El Galaxy Tab S2 se ejecuta en Android Lollipop con la capa TouchWiz de Samsung sobre el mismo, lo cual permite acceder a los ajustes rápidamente, así como ejecutar dos aplicaciones al mismo tiempo en …, 4/11/2016 · Samsung Galaxy Tab S2 análisis: Android. El Galaxy Tab S2 se ejecuta en Android Lollipop con la capa TouchWiz de Samsung sobre el mismo, lo cual permite acceder a los ajustes rápidamente, así como ejecutar dos aplicaciones al mismo tiempo en ….

11/13/2018 · Samsung Galaxy Tab S3 vs Galaxy Tab S2: Is the Galaxy Tab S3 the tablet for you? If you want the best hardware the Tab S3 is a no brainer. The Galaxy S3 is … [รีวิว] Samsung Galaxy Tab S2 แท็บเล็ตรุ่นสานต่อ ด้วยตัวเครื่องบางเฉียบเพียง 5.6 มิลลิเมตร พร้อมติดตั้ง Microsoft Office มาให้ในตัว และสามารถใช้งานเป็นโทรศัพท์ได้

[รีวิว] Samsung Galaxy Tab S2 แท็บเล็ตรุ่นสานต่อ ด้วยตัวเครื่องบางเฉียบเพียง 5.6 มิลลิเมตร พร้อมติดตั้ง Microsoft Office มาให้ในตัว และสามารถใช้งานเป็นโทรศัพท์ได้ แท็บเล็ต Samsung Galaxy Tab S2 8.0 ซัมซุง เปิดตัวครั้งแรก กรกฏาคม 58, ราคา 10,999 บาท, รีวิว Samsung Galaxy Tab S2 8.0, ราคาล่าสุด Samsung Galaxy Tab S2 8.0 - รองรับวีดีโอจาก YouTube™

11/24/2015 · Samsung’s Galaxy Tab S2 9.7 is one of the finest Android tablets you can buy right now. Ultra­thin, ultra­light and in possession of a beautiful, Retina-­matching AMOLED screen, it’s one seriously fantastic slate. Its pint­-sized sibling, the Galaxy Tab S2 8.0, is even more loveable though. 5/18/2017 · I contemplated about getting the Samsung Tab S2 but I'm glad I held out until the Tab S3 came out. This review, like my other drawing tablet reviews, will look at the Samsung Galaxy Tab S3 from an artist's perspective where I'll talk about the S Pen and how it …

La nouvelle tablette haut de gamme de Samsung fait son entrée. Après une Galaxy Tab S qui s'était imposée comme l'une des grandes réussites de l'année 2014 en ardoise, la Tab S2 surgit hors 10/15/2015 · The Samsung Galaxy Tab S2 Review Since the Tab S2 is extremely thin, Samsung has needed to allow for a camera hump in order to fit their 8MP sensor. The hump isn't very large, and …

Featured Review: Samsung Galaxy Tab S2 8.0 Personally I owned Samsung devices from the Galaxy S days until the Galaxy Note 3 and swore I wouldn't own another one until things got better La nouvelle tablette haut de gamme de Samsung fait son entrГ©e. AprГЁs une Galaxy Tab S qui s'Г©tait imposГ©e comme l'une des grandes rГ©ussites de l'annГ©e 2014 en ardoise, la Tab S2 surgit hors

8/14/2015 · Samsung’s taking on Sony and other high-end Android tablet makers with its new Galaxy Tab S2 range. Thin, light, and with a screen that’s gorgeous to look at, we try both the 8-inch and the 9 9/3/2015 · Samsung Galaxy Tab S2 review. That’s exactly the case with Samsung’s Galaxy Tab S2, which is an upgrade from last year’s Galaxy Tab S and is now the company’s newest flagship tablet

Samsung Galaxy Tab S2 (9.7-inch) Review. I had no problem streaming a Marques Brownlee YouTube video on the left side while scrolling through the highlights of the VMAs on the right in Chrome Let Samsung bring your content to life with our extensive range of android tablet computers. Our 4G tablets are the ultimate entertainment device for on the move. Galaxy Tab A series. Great family tablets. SEE ALL. Galaxy Tab Active2. Tough and rugged. SEE ALL. Galaxy Tab S5e. More tablet in a thinner frame. You Tube youtube;

This thing drains battery and runs hot when viewing YouTube at 1080p/playing games. latest Samsung to replace Samsung Galaxy Tab s2 8.0? to research together with Samsung Galaxy Tab S2 8.0 แท็บเล็ต Samsung Galaxy Tab S2 8.0 ซัมซุง เปิดตัวครั้งแรก กรกฏาคม 58, ราคา 10,999 บาท, รีวิว Samsung Galaxy Tab S2 8.0, ราคาล่าสุด Samsung Galaxy Tab S2 8.0 - รองรับวีดีโอจาก YouTube™

Samsung Galaxy Tab S2 9.7 Android tablet. Announced 2015, July. Features 3G, 9.7″ Super AMOLED capacitive touchscreen, 8 MP camera, Wi-Fi, GPS, Bluetooth. This thing drains battery and runs hot when viewing YouTube at 1080p/playing games. latest Samsung to replace Samsung Galaxy Tab s2 8.0? to research together with Samsung Galaxy Tab S2 8.0

The Samsung Galaxy Tab S2 starts at ВЈ329 for the 8-inch model and ВЈ399 for the 9.7-inch model. The 4G models cost a little more but the Tab S3 is still quite a bit more expensive. Samsung Galaxy Featured Review: Samsung Galaxy Tab S2 8.0 Personally I owned Samsung devices from the Galaxy S days until the Galaxy Note 3 and swore I wouldn't own another one until things got better

5/18/2017 · I contemplated about getting the Samsung Tab S2 but I'm glad I held out until the Tab S3 came out. This review, like my other drawing tablet reviews, will look at the Samsung Galaxy Tab S3 from an artist's perspective where I'll talk about the S Pen and how it … 9/21/2015 · Comprehensive review of the Galaxy Tab S2 8.0" and 9.7" with a comparison to the Tab S and iPad Air 2 and mini 4. This video includes a complete software tour with benchmarks, camera samples

แท็บเล็ต Samsung Galaxy Tab S2 8.0 ซัมซุง เปิดตัวครั้งแรก กรกฏาคม 58, ราคา 10,999 บาท, รีวิว Samsung Galaxy Tab S2 8.0, ราคาล่าสุด Samsung Galaxy Tab S2 8.0 - รองรับวีดีโอจาก YouTube™ 10/15/2015 · The Samsung Galaxy Tab S2 Review Since the Tab S2 is extremely thin, Samsung has needed to allow for a camera hump in order to fit their 8MP sensor. The hump isn't very large, and …

This thing drains battery and runs hot when viewing YouTube at 1080p/playing games. latest Samsung to replace Samsung Galaxy Tab s2 8.0? to research together with Samsung Galaxy Tab S2 8.0 10/16/2015 · One of the Better Choices on the Market. At 5.6mm thin for both the 9.7- and 8.0-inch models, Samsung is touting the Galaxy Tab S2 as the thinnest …

Samsung Galaxy Tab S2 Review TechSpot

samsung galaxy tab s2 review youtube

[รีวิว] Samsung Galaxy Tab S2 แท็บเล็ตรุ่นสานต่อ ด้วย. 8/14/2015 · Samsung’s taking on Sony and other high-end Android tablet makers with its new Galaxy Tab S2 range. Thin, light, and with a screen that’s gorgeous to look at, we try both the 8-inch and the 9, 9/4/2015 · Lisa Gade reviews the Samsung Galaxy Tab S2, Samsung’s high end Android tablet for the fall of 2015. The tablet is impressively thin at 5.6mm and light at 13.7 oz. (389g). The S2 tablet is.

Samsung Galaxy Tab S2 Review Super Light and Super "Meh"

samsung galaxy tab s2 review youtube

Samsung Galaxy Tab S2 Review TechSpot. Thank you for purchasing your new Samsung Galaxy Tab S2. The following topics explain how best to use this guide to get the most out of your tablet. Before Using Your Tablet Thoroughly read the Get Started guide and Important Information booklet that were packaged with your tablet for proper usage. 11/13/2018 · Samsung Galaxy Tab S3 vs Galaxy Tab S2: Is the Galaxy Tab S3 the tablet for you? If you want the best hardware the Tab S3 is a no brainer. The Galaxy S3 is ….

samsung galaxy tab s2 review youtube


แท็บเล็ต Samsung Galaxy Tab S2 8.0 ซัมซุง เปิดตัวครั้งแรก กรกฏาคม 58, ราคา 10,999 บาท, รีวิว Samsung Galaxy Tab S2 8.0, ราคาล่าสุด Samsung Galaxy Tab S2 8.0 - รองรับวีดีโอจาก YouTube™ 9/4/2015 · Lisa Gade reviews the Samsung Galaxy Tab S2, Samsung’s high end Android tablet for the fall of 2015. The tablet is impressively thin at 5.6mm and light at 13.7 oz. (389g). The S2 tablet is

8/11/2015В В· Samsung's 2015 tablets seem to be on a sliding scale of sorts: the Tab A wasn't equivalent to the Galaxy A, nor is the Tab S2 equivalent to the Galaxy S6. 8/11/2015В В· Samsung's 2015 tablets seem to be on a sliding scale of sorts: the Tab A wasn't equivalent to the Galaxy A, nor is the Tab S2 equivalent to the Galaxy S6.

4/11/2016 · Samsung Galaxy Tab S2 análisis: Android. El Galaxy Tab S2 se ejecuta en Android Lollipop con la capa TouchWiz de Samsung sobre el mismo, lo cual permite acceder a los ajustes rápidamente, así como ejecutar dos aplicaciones al mismo tiempo en … 8/14/2015 · Samsung’s taking on Sony and other high-end Android tablet makers with its new Galaxy Tab S2 range. Thin, light, and with a screen that’s gorgeous to look at, we try both the 8-inch and the 9

8/14/2015 · Samsung’s taking on Sony and other high-end Android tablet makers with its new Galaxy Tab S2 range. Thin, light, and with a screen that’s gorgeous to look at, we try both the 8-inch and the 9 9/4/2015 · Lisa Gade reviews the Samsung Galaxy Tab S2, Samsung’s high end Android tablet for the fall of 2015. The tablet is impressively thin at 5.6mm and light at 13.7 oz. (389g). The S2 tablet is

9/3/2015 · Samsung Galaxy Tab S2 review. That’s exactly the case with Samsung’s Galaxy Tab S2, which is an upgrade from last year’s Galaxy Tab S and is now the company’s newest flagship tablet Our review will go into detail about what makes the Galaxy Tab S4 tick (and what doesn’t), but if you’re wondering what the new tablet offers compared to the Galaxy Tab S2, our specs comparison table is a good place to get started. To see the differences between the Galaxy Tab S4 …

11/24/2015 · Samsung’s Galaxy Tab S2 9.7 is one of the finest Android tablets you can buy right now. Ultra­thin, ultra­light and in possession of a beautiful, Retina-­matching AMOLED screen, it’s one seriously fantastic slate. Its pint­-sized sibling, the Galaxy Tab S2 8.0, is even more loveable though. แท็บเล็ต Samsung Galaxy Tab S2 8.0 ซัมซุง เปิดตัวครั้งแรก กรกฏาคม 58, ราคา 10,999 บาท, รีวิว Samsung Galaxy Tab S2 8.0, ราคาล่าสุด Samsung Galaxy Tab S2 8.0 - รองรับวีดีโอจาก YouTube™

Featured Review: Samsung Galaxy Tab S2 8.0 Personally I owned Samsung devices from the Galaxy S days until the Galaxy Note 3 and swore I wouldn't own another one until things got better 10/16/2015В В· At 5.6mm thin for both the 9.7- and 8.0-inch models, Samsung is touting the Galaxy Tab S2 as the thinnest tablet on the market. The high-end hardware you'll find in this device, including the

Let Samsung bring your content to life with our extensive range of android tablet computers. Our 4G tablets are the ultimate entertainment device for on the move. Galaxy Tab A series. Great family tablets. SEE ALL. Galaxy Tab Active2. Tough and rugged. SEE ALL. Galaxy Tab S5e. More tablet in a thinner frame. You Tube youtube; The Samsung Galaxy Tab S2 starts at ВЈ329 for the 8-inch model and ВЈ399 for the 9.7-inch model. The 4G models cost a little more but the Tab S3 is still quite a bit more expensive. Samsung Galaxy

This thing drains battery and runs hot when viewing YouTube at 1080p/playing games. latest Samsung to replace Samsung Galaxy Tab s2 8.0? to research together with Samsung Galaxy Tab S2 8.0 4/11/2016 · Samsung Galaxy Tab S2 análisis: Android. El Galaxy Tab S2 se ejecuta en Android Lollipop con la capa TouchWiz de Samsung sobre el mismo, lo cual permite acceder a los ajustes rápidamente, así como ejecutar dos aplicaciones al mismo tiempo en …

La nouvelle tablette haut de gamme de Samsung fait son entrГ©e. AprГЁs une Galaxy Tab S qui s'Г©tait imposГ©e comme l'une des grandes rГ©ussites de l'annГ©e 2014 en ardoise, la Tab S2 surgit hors Thank you for purchasing your new Samsung Galaxy Tab S2. The following topics explain how best to use this guide to get the most out of your tablet. Before Using Your Tablet Thoroughly read the Get Started guide and Important Information booklet that were packaged with your tablet for proper usage.

10/15/2015 · The Samsung Galaxy Tab S2 Review Since the Tab S2 is extremely thin, Samsung has needed to allow for a camera hump in order to fit their 8MP sensor. The hump isn't very large, and … Samsung Galaxy Tab S2 Review: Super Light and Super "Meh" You can’t livestream to YouTube straight from the camera app, which was a neat addition on the Note 5. Samsung Galaxy Tab S2

Our review will go into detail about what makes the Galaxy Tab S4 tick (and what doesn’t), but if you’re wondering what the new tablet offers compared to the Galaxy Tab S2, our specs comparison table is a good place to get started. To see the differences between the Galaxy Tab S4 … The Samsung Galaxy Tab S2 starts at £329 for the 8-inch model and £399 for the 9.7-inch model. The 4G models cost a little more but the Tab S3 is still quite a bit more expensive. Samsung Galaxy

10/15/2015 · The Samsung Galaxy Tab S2 Review Since the Tab S2 is extremely thin, Samsung has needed to allow for a camera hump in order to fit their 8MP sensor. The hump isn't very large, and … 10/16/2015 · One of the Better Choices on the Market. At 5.6mm thin for both the 9.7- and 8.0-inch models, Samsung is touting the Galaxy Tab S2 as the thinnest …

10/16/2015В В· At 5.6mm thin for both the 9.7- and 8.0-inch models, Samsung is touting the Galaxy Tab S2 as the thinnest tablet on the market. The high-end hardware you'll find in this device, including the The Samsung Galaxy Tab S2 starts at ВЈ329 for the 8-inch model and ВЈ399 for the 9.7-inch model. The 4G models cost a little more but the Tab S3 is still quite a bit more expensive. Samsung Galaxy